Ratings and Reviews

Kilo's K-9 Kitchen [view the full listing]

3915 Liriope Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(740) 975-8759

Reviews


 
5posted: December 27th, 2007

Yummmmo cookies!!


My bestest pal Lord Pippin has sent these yummy cookies to me two different times. Mommys says I'm like the Cookie Monster w/them!!! Yum..yum...yum!!!! They are soooo good!!

 

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

PAWSOME TREATS!


We had a "sample pack" sent to Cailey....PAWSOME! She could get enough of them! We will definatly be ordering gift baskets for our furfriends come Christmas and Birthdays!

 

 
5posted: September 8th, 2007

Yummy Cookies!


I have purchased Kilo's stars and also Butterscotch and vanilla cookies. OMD! I just love them! I will be ordering more as soon as this batch get's low. Great job, Kilo!

 

 
5posted: August 22nd, 2007


I got a bunch of samples from Kilo's K-9 kitchen and they were awesome. My mom said she will be buying more from them:)

 

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007

Paw Licking Good!


This place gives a lot of free samples and has any kind of treats you ever wanted! There are low prices and good treats! Cookies,Garlic Doggie Bagels, Handmade Chewies,and much more! Any treat lover won't be dissapointed by this wide selections!

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Kilo's K-9 Kitches


Just wanted to say Kilo's K-9 Kitchen is the best. We have gotten so many treats from them. The butterscotch are the favorites. They are treats dipped in butterscotch. I even munch on them because they are made with healthy ingredients. Give them a try! Wendy (Spy's mommy)

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Paw lickin' GOOD!


The treats are so amazing! When they arrived, Gibbon was willing to do every trick in the book for one of these cookies. We loved the competitive prices and the variety is wonderful! Highly recommend!!!

 

 
5edited: August 9th, 2007

Kilo's K - 9 Kitchen


come one come all it food & treats for cats and dogs. Kilo's K- 9 Kitchen is the best. Love mandy, Tracy, Molly & Tamisue 593339

posted: August 9th, 2007

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Kilo's Kitchen


My Mom received a bunch of samples from Kilo's kitchen. All of my brothers and sisters LOVED them. They are so unique with different shapes and dipped in different flavors. WE really liked them. We will be buying from Kilo's most definately!

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Healthy Treats for Pets


I have ordered from Kilo's several times and usually order large amounts. Both of my dogs love the treats. There's a wonderful selection and there are even gift baskets for others that I've ordered and had them send. I rate this place a 10 for pups.

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Paw's up!!!!!!!!!!!!1


I give you 5 paws because you make home made treats. You know what is good for us furkids. Sure wish we lived near you so we could get some of your treats. Mommy has a friend who makes doggy bones from scratch to and we love them but wish we could try yours. Since we can't may all the furkids enjoy them for us. Keep the great treats coming...paws up..

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


kilo's K-9 Kitchen treats are the best

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Dee-li-cious!


I'll sit and stare at mom when she pulls that little bag of cookies out. Just stare... and stare.. until she gives me one! There's a lot of power in a stare. add a little drool and they usually give in. The cookies come packaged really well!

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


Sounds like a great place to go!!

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Kilo's K9 Kitchen Miss Pickles Pastries!


We first tried the free samples,Well we were hooked!!! And we don't always like alot of the treats out there. We've since ordered them and also sent them as gifts fur special Furs and also, as prizes in some of our contests in Dog park USA!!! They are simply The Best!!! Amber

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Them things are good


Somebody sent me some things for my birthday and I loved them. The biscuits are the greatest.

 

 
5edited: August 9th, 2007

THE ONLY BISCUITS I EAT!


I usually only eat soft treats but a Dogster pal sent me some of Kilo's Biscuits. I loved them! From the time the package arrived I was excited. I couldn't wait for mommy to open them. I wanted to eat everyone but mommy will only give me a couple at a time. When I crunch up my biscuits I have to get to the crumbs real quick because they are so good my kitty sister wants them too. Sometimes I save some crumbs for her.

posted: August 9th, 2007

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Kilos Treats!


OMD -- these are the best treats in the whole world. If Mommy could bake like this I'd marry her (BOL). I've gotten them as presents and I have enjoyed each and every one! I highly recommend these treats and they make an excellent presentation if you want to send someone a present.

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Very Good


We sent gift baskets to our friends Sadie Boo and Esperanza through Kilo's K9 Kitchen and they love the cookies sooo much. We are definitely goin' to ask for their services again. Keep up the good work and more power to you.

 

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Great treats


Mommy got some of their free samples for me and they were wonderful! She hasn't ordered anymore for me yet, but she keeps promising she's going to! :-) They were YUMMY!

 

 
5posted: July 30th, 2007

Miss Pickles' Pastries


My sweetie, Spanky, sent me a basketful of Miss Pickles' Pastries as a welcome home gift! They are the yummiest treats I ever had and Mommy likes 'em cuz they are good fur me! I share them with Penny Ann, Zelda Marie and Link and they all love them, too! When Spanky told me there was a present comin' fur me, I was soooo surprised an' happy that it got here sooo fast! Mommy says she'll get us more treats from Kilo's K-9 Kitchen and we might even give them to some of our furiends! -Teddi Sue

1 pet found this review helpful

 

 
5edited: August 9th, 2007

Delicious!


I love these treats!!! The dippy sauce is really good!

posted: June 8th, 2007

 

Ratings

5
5
5
4
5
5
5