Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Doggy Delight Boutique [view the full listing]

2167 NW 185th
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 644-0747

 
5posted: November 11th, 2007

Bodacious Boutique!


Doggy Delight Boutique is a great pet store. It is a cute little boutique that sells everything from doggy clothes to treats to everything in between! My mommy even got my dog tag here. There are many tags to choose from, and you can even get charms for your collar. This is a really fun store and everyone should check it out!

 

Frontier Veterinary Clinic [view the full listing]

4500 NE Cornell Rd.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 213-3906

 
5edited: September 9th, 2007


I don't mind the vet, but I'm not all that fond of it either. When I was younger, I loved to go there (even though I got sick in the car) because everyone was so friendly and I got lots of loves. I still do when I go there, but I'm smarter now because I know they do funky stuff to you in the back. I got left there and had to go in the back because I had to have my surgery. Now I'm stubborn and I'll sit down if they're gonna take me back there. Here at Frontier Vet, they also sell lots of dog and cat supplies. They have specialty food, flea medicine, collars and leashes, and lots of yummy treats! (you can even try a sample!) They let people board cats and if you work during the day, you can bring your dog to a doggie daycare called "The Loft". It is upstairs and they have play rooms for dogs. I haven't actually stayed there myself, but I've heard from other friends that it's fun and they come home pooped!

posted: September 9th, 2007

 

Barkzone Inc [view the full listing]

1281 Ne 25th Ave Ste O
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 844-7989

 
4posted: September 5th, 2007


I haven't been here, but my humans have. Here at the Barkzone they have all kinds of dog supplies, including toys, leashes/collars, and bathing materials. They even have a self service dog wash! You can bring in your furry friend, bathe it, and even blow dry it when you're done! The only downside to it is that it smells like wet dog whenever you go in there. Overall, the Barkzone is a really great store to fill all your dog needs!

 

Petsmart in Hillsboro [view the full listing]


Cornell Road
Hillsboro, OR 97124

 
5posted: August 16th, 2007

Petsmart!


Petsmart is a great store to find any pet supplies that you need. You can take obedience classes, adopt pets, and even take your dog to get groomed. You can also buy hamsters, guinea pigs, mice, fish, birds, and reptiles here.

 

Western Pet Supply [view the full listing]

6908 Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 297-6644

 
5edited: August 16th, 2007

Fun Store


I haven't been here but my mommy has. They sell all kinds of pet supplies for dogs, cats, and many others. Many dog treats are sold in bulk so you can get however much you need. They pet beds, toys, food, dog leashes, and pretty much anything you need for your pet. PS. Sometimes, if you're lucky, they'll give you a few extra treats to take home!

posted: August 16th, 2007

 

Many Paws Kennel [view the full listing]

680 W Main St
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(503) 681-9393

 
5edited: August 16th, 2007

Dog boarding


I haven't been to this place yet, but I've heard from friends that it is a really dog-friendly kennel. The ladies that run it have golden retrievers so many goldens stay there. It is a small place so the dogs get lots of attention and it sounds like a fun place!

posted: August 16th, 2007