Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Pet Valu [view the full listing]

2814 S. Eagle Rd
Newtown, PA 18940
(215) 504-7170

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Store!


Great selection of Pet Products

 

Pets Plus [view the full listing]

117 S West End Blvd
Quakertown, PA 18951
(215) 536-8777

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Super Store


Excellent selection of products.

 

New Hope Pet Center [view the full listing]

12 Village Row
New Hope, PA 18939
(215) 862-2778

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Store


Informative, friendly and good service! Small store, but carries a lot of pet items.

 

Best Friend Products Company [view the full listing]

826 N Easton Rd
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-8700

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent store


Nice selection of Pet products

 

Edwards Pet Supply [view the full listing]

1126 W Market St
Perkasie, PA 18944
(215) 257-7864

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Store


Excellent selection of supplies.

 

Pet Supplies Plus [view the full listing]

4024 Bethlehem Pike
Telford, PA 18969
(215) 721-3164

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent store


Excellent selection of Pet products

 

Osbaldeston's Pets-The World [view the full listing]

5207 Point Pleasant Pike
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 766-2170

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Store


Wide variety of pet products.

 

Superpetz [view the full listing]

1262 Millersville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17603

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Cool store!


Nice selection of of Pet products.

 

P & A Pet Foods [view the full listing]

826 N. Easton Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-3738

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent store


Good selection of pet products!

 

Pet Valu [view the full listing]

511 Oxford Valley Road
Queen Anne Plaza
Fairless Hills, PA 19047
(215) 946-5571

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent store!


Nice store, family run. Have been able to get my hard to find Dog food here.

 

Women's Humane Society [view the full listing]

3839 Richlieu Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 750-3100

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Facility


They are a super clean place. I have never adopted a pet here but they do have an excellent program for young teens to volunteer to help the animals. Highly recommended.

 

Greater Philly Tails [view the full listing]


Phila, PA 19007

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

great pet magazine!


Love this newspaper! Comes out monthly and lots of great pet information and local pet events in it.

 

Days Inn [view the full listing]

245 Easton Road
Horsham, PA 19044

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent!


Nice size rooms, pets welcome. There is a very large area out back for you to take pets outside.

 

Cafe Zesty [view the full listing]

4382 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
(215) 483-6226

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Enjoyed it!


Ate outside with Kansas with me. Food was ok.

 

Petco [view the full listing]

624 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 443-5225

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Nice store


Nice chain pet store. Clean with a wide variety of toys.

 

Pennypack Park Bustleton Ave & Winchester Ave [view the full listing]

Bustleton Ave & Winchester Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Walk


Beautiful trail to walk. Extremely scenic in the fall.

 

Neshaminy State Park [view the full listing]


Andalusia, PA 19020

 
5posted: November 9th, 2007

Excellent walk!


Small park but nice walk with a great view. You can take the dog down to the Delaware River. Nice little beach area with benches.

 

Fairmount Park [view the full listing]

4231 N. Concourse Dr
Philadelphia, PA 19131
(215) 685-0000

 
5posted: November 9th, 2007

Excellent Walk!


Did the Red Cross walk here and it was fabulous!

 

Canine Academy [view the full listing]

397 W Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 757-8193

 
5posted: October 14th, 2007

Awesome place


I took a previous Shepherd here and the trainer was absolutely incredible. I highly recommend this Academy for training. I would have definatley used them again if I hadn't moved. The travel distance was my only issue. 5 Paws!

 

Pretzel Park [view the full listing]

4300 Silverwood Street
Manayunk, PA 19128

 
5posted: October 14th, 2007

Very cool place


I visited this Dog Park with my friend Bentley. I was a lot of fun. Nice size fenced area for us pups to run and it's very pretty.

 

Jake's Dog House [view the full listing]

1951 Old Cuthbert Rd. Suite 405
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 795-0400

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Awesome store


I have been able to find sport teams collars here that other stores didn't have. Awesome selection.

 

Roger's Dog & Cat Supplies [view the full listing]

991 Cedarbridge Avenue
Brick, NJ 08723
(732) 920-2188

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Excellent Privately owned shop!


I love this place. Whenever I'm in town visiting family, I stop here for the lastest new toys. They have an awesome selection of hard to find pet food brands and toys. Owner and staff are friendly and very knowledgable.

 

Petco Feasterville [view the full listing]

97 E Street Road
Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 354-0820

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Great store!


Love that you can take your dog in here! They have a great selection of dog toys. Store is very clean.

 

PetSmart [view the full listing]

934 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 773-9016

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Great Store!


This is an awesome store. It's exceptionally clean and well stocked. I used it for Puppy Kindergarten class and the trainer was excellent!

 

CARES Center for Animal Referral and Emergency Services [view the full listing]

2010 Cabot Blvd. West
Suite D
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 695-4628

 
5posted: September 22nd, 2007

Excellent care & staff


I had to take my older dog here when she went suddenly blind. They took her into the Vet. Opthamologist immediately. The care, response and compassion was incredible. I highly recommend them. Quality place, doctors and treatment.

 

Town & Country Kennels Inc [view the full listing]

393 Langhorne Ave
Langhorne, PA 19053
(215) 752-3661

 
5posted: September 22nd, 2007

Great place!


I have used Town & Country for a previous dog for years. The have a excellent staff and take great care of the pets during their stay. Highly recommend them.

 

Kilo's K-9 Kitchen [view the full listing]

3915 Liriope Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(740) 975-8759

 
5posted: September 8th, 2007

Yummy Cookies!


I have purchased Kilo's stars and also Butterscotch and vanilla cookies. OMD! I just love them! I will be ordering more as soon as this batch get's low. Great job, Kilo!

 

Pets Plus [view the full listing]

200
Blair Mill Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
21529391

 
4posted: July 30th, 2007

Nice store


They have a lot of items I can't find at chain pet stores. They have the food I use (Canidae) and they also have Sam's Yams, which are hard to find in stores.

 

Bridgewater Veterinary Hosp [view the full listing]

1740 Byberry Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 638-9275

 
5posted: July 18th, 2007

Bridgewater Vet Hospital


I have been taking my pets here to see Dr. Moyer for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has always made me feel welcome, never rushes you out and is an all around great vet. All the girls in the office are also wonderful. I highly recommend this office.

 

Ratings

Canine Design: 5 Kansas