Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Looking Glass Inn [view the full listing]

861 SW 51st Ave.
Lincoln City, OR 97367
(800) 843-4940

 
5edited: February 22nd, 2007

Great Place in Lincoln City


Wow, this is such a fun place, and it is very reasonably priced! We had a one room suite with a kitchen. It is okay to have up to two dogs of any size and they give you a doggie-basket when you arrive. Just a few steps away is a great beach and Mo's Famous Clam Chowder! I especially like it at Christmas when they decorate the tree with dog biscuits! Woof!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Lucky Labradour Brewing Co. [view the full listing]

915 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214
50323635

 
5posted: February 13th, 2007

Fun Fun Fun!


I went to the Lucky Lab with my mom once---it was a lot of fun! I met so many other pooches and even had some water and treats!

 

DoveLewis Emergency Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

1945 NW Pettygrove
Portland, OR 97209
50322872

 
5posted: February 13th, 2007

Dove Lewis is great!


Dove Lewis is a wonderful emergency hospital! They are open 24-7-365 and they are very friendly and competent! Mom took me there one night (she over-reacted to my reverse sneezing) and they were very kind. We have had other pets that made trips there in the middle of the night. It is nice to know that someone is there to help at any time! My Cousin is one of the Dove Lewis Heroes! I am so proud of him (he is "Mr. September" in the 2007 calendar).

 

Pup-A-Razzi [view the full listing]

16300 SW Hart Road, Ste H
Beaverton, OR 97007
(503) 259-8978

 
5edited: February 13th, 2007

Pup-A-Razzi is Awesome!


I love Pup-A-Razzi! Mom takes me there a few times each week for different classes, grooming, and day-training. I love playing with all my pup friends. They even have an indoor dog park! It sure helps during those wet Oregon winters, and the AC is nice in the summer! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Mom even buys my Innova Evo there, and they have lots of high-quality dog food, treats, and supplements. It is even fun to shop for toys! When you go there, tell 'em Choxie sent you!

posted: February 13th, 2007

 

Aloha Dog And Cat Hospital Pc [view the full listing]

17335 Sw Tualatin Valley
Aloha, OR 97006
(503) 649-5611

 
5posted: February 8th, 2007

Fantastic Group of Veterinarians!


My family has been taking our pets to Aloha Dog and Cat Hospital for the past 26 years, and I cannot say enough good things about them. I never feel rushed by any of the veterinarians, and the techs and office staff are top notch! All the dogs, and even the cat, don't show any fear when we go there. I really feel like they care about my animals and they treat them like their own. FIVE PAWS!