Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Veterinary Referral Center [view the full listing]

10245 Sw Park Way
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 292-0931

 
5edited: February 12th, 2007

I can walk without pain now!


I had patellar luxation in both knees and couldn't move without pain. I got two TPLO's at Veterinary Referral Center of Portland and now I feel great. If you want to know more about them, I wrote all about my TPLO's on my blog at http://misspico.wordpress.com.

posted: February 12th, 2007

 

Northwest Veterinanry Hospital [view the full listing]

2680 Nw Thurman St
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 227-6047

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

This might be the best vet in the world!


NW Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital might be the best vet clinic in the world. They take really good care of me and my cat brother, Mike. I usually see Dr Morgan, but I like Dr Maun too. In fact, everyone there is nice. When I left the shelter, my mouth hurt so much that I couldn't eat anything at all hard and they fixed my teeth so they don't hurt anymore. When I was sick, they took good care of me and while I'm well, they help me stay that way. Before she had me and Mike, my owner Julie has several cats and they all went to NW Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital. I have more information about them on my blog at http://misspico.wordpress.com

 

Castor And Pollux Pet Works [view the full listing]

14340 Se Industrial Way
Clackamas, OR 97015
(503) 802-4700

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

These people make super yummy treats and food!


We met some of the Castor and Pollux people at dog night at the Christmas lights at PIR. They were really nice, obviously cared about dogs and dog nutrition, and give me lots of yummy treats and food to try. Definitely a class act!

 

Portland Pet Supply [view the full listing]

4242 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97215
(503) 233-3866

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

Super Friendly!


Portland Pet sells all my favorites! The first time I went there, my Julie hadn't been there for about 7 or 8 years and they still recognized her! They have really great stuff and are super nice!

 

DoveLewis Emergency Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

10564 SE Washington Street
Portland, OR 97215
50326271

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

Dove Lewis is literally a lifesaver!


I've been here several times, both for me and to keep my late bunny brother Jack company. Dove Lewis Eastside is great. They are open when your regular vet is closed and have caring staff who make you feel better when you are really sick. Some of my doggie friends, and one of my Julie's late cats, had their lives saved by Dove Lewis. (Maybe I did too, I was really sick.) We are so lucky to have Dove Lewis in our town!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Nw Neighborhood Veterinarian [view the full listing]

2680 Nw Thurman St
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 292-8208

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

This might be the best vet in the world


NW Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital might be the best vet clinic in the world. They take really good care of me and my cat brother, Mike. I usually see Dr Morgan, but I like Dr Maun too. In fact, everyone there is nice. When I left the shelter, my mouth hurt so much that I couldn't eat anything at all hard and they fixed my teeth so they don't hurt anymore. When I was sick, they took good care of me and while I'm well, they help me stay that way. Before she had me and Mike, my owner Julie has several cats and they all went to NW Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital. I have more information about them on my blog at http://misspico.wordpress.com

 

Gateway Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

11222 Ne Halsey St
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 253-2142

 
5posted: February 12th, 2007

Gateway Veterinary Hospital is fabulous!


Dr Dahlquist, the vet at Gateway Veterinary Hospital, was my late brother Jack-The-Bunny's vet. He is really nice, Jack didn't even mind going to see him and Jack HATED going anywhere. One thing I really like about Dr Dahlquist is that when he swabbed out Jack's ears, he let Jack sniff at the swab to see what was going on. All the staff at Gateway Veterinary Hospital is really nice too! When I found a stray Chinchilla in our yard, they scanned it for us and gave us some information about Chinchilla care that helped Julie take care of it until we found her real home. When Jack died, they were really sympathetic and helped us all feel better! If I didn't have a great vet already, I'd go to Gateway Veterinary Hospital!

 

Matthew Eli Dahlquist [view the full listing]

11222 Ne Halsey St
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 288-0996

 
5edited: February 12th, 2007

Dr Dahlquist is great!


Dr Dahlquist was my late brother Jack-The-Bunny's vet. He is really nice, Jack didn't even mind going to see him and Jack HATED going anywhere. One thing I really like about Dr Dahlquist is that when he swabbed out Jack's ears, he let Jack sniff at the swab to see what was going on. When Jack died, they were really sympathetic and helped us all feel better! If I didn't have a great vet already, I'd switch to Dr Dahlquist!

posted: February 12th, 2007