Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Pooch Playhouse and Boarding [view the full listing]

1001 Parkway Dr
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-3200

 
5posted: April 9th, 2008

Overall


Mason went here for grooming (and I am very picky about his grooming) and they did a very nice job! We will go back. They were also very easy to work with as I was unable to get right back to pick Mason up. They were able to move him into the daycare area so he could play. I thought that was great. It was clean, it smelled nice, the people were friendly, and the dogs coming in while we were there were happy to be coming in and were repeat customers! Arrrroooo for this place!

 

Miss Kitty's Bed and Bath [view the full listing]

4308 Kenilwood Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 292-1900

 
3posted: February 24th, 2008

Grooming


Mason, my mini schnauzer, has only been here once. While the employees were wonderful to us and the facility was very clean and nice, Mason's traditional schnauzer cut was not as good as I would have liked. I understand that I am particular but as highly rated as this place is locally, I was expecting a good schnauzer cut.

 

Posh Puppy [view the full listing]

3021 Mallory Ln
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 771-6363

 
5posted: September 17th, 2007

Store


Really friendly to both me and my mom. Always have tee shirts I want!

 

Dizzy's Dog Wash And Corner Store [view the full listing]

512 Heather Place
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 463-7338

 
5posted: September 17th, 2007

Store


Dizz\'ys is a dog friendly store with wooferful treats! Mom gets my Sam\'s Yams here and sometimes my food.

 

Animal Attractions [view the full listing]

4308 Kenilwood Dr
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 292-1900

 
5posted: September 17th, 2007

Groomers


This is Miss Kitty's by another name, their original! They are the greatest!

 

Nashville Pet Products Highway 70S [view the full listing]

Highway 70S
Nashville, TN 37221
(615) 662-2525

 
5posted: September 17th, 2007

Store


This is a great local chain. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They care about our animals, or seem to. They carry lots of natural food lines. We shop here first, then look elsewhere!

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

8105 Moores Lane Ste 1300
Brentwood, TN 37027

 
3posted: September 17th, 2007

Store/groomers


This is the usual super store. They usually have some version of what you want, maybe not exactly. The groomers do an average job.

 

Pet Supermarket [view the full listing]

545 Cool Springs Drive Ste 160
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 435-8842

 
4posted: September 17th, 2007


This is a nice alternative to the big super pet stores. They have a little bit of every thing.

 

My Second Home Pet Resort [view the full listing]

110 Mission Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 771-7794

 
4posted: August 8th, 2007

grooming, facilities


good grooming services, always friendly, always helpful, always clean

 

Williamson County Animal Hosp [view the full listing]

1126 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-7113

 
4posted: August 8th, 2007

Veterinarians


Good service, knowledgable staff, friendly people, clean facility.

 

Spring Hill Veterinary Clinic [view the full listing]

128 Locke Ave
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-2340

 
5posted: April 24th, 2007

Veterinarian


These are the nicest people and Mason always got the best care here. We don't live in Spring Hill any more so the Columbia vet is more convenient or we would still go here.

 

Animal Attraction [view the full listing]

800 Woodland St
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 380-0332

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007

Grooming


Good groomers.

 

Animal Medical Clinic [view the full listing]

701 Lion Pkwy
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 388-6215

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007

Vet Services


Have had nothing but great service from the Vets and their staff here. Mason has been in their care since 2000.

 

Bear Creek Kennels [view the full listing]

1019 Bear Creek Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 381-0740

 
3posted: February 15th, 2007

Grooming


The groomer is great! The facility could use a little work.