Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 7 of 10: Viewing event 151 to 175)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  
151. Rainbow Bridge Day.......Remembering you, Molly Mae...11-21-12
    Fri Apr 21 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: We Love You Molly Mae, baby girl....We miss you and LOVE YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!! Mom and Dad, Copper, Harley Davidson, Haro, Lucy, Ashton XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXO

152. Happy 6th Birthday, Kiki!
    Tue Apr 25 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#1131383 SLK

153. HAppy 3rd Meowday to You, Tobias!
    Wed Apr 26 2017
    Posted by:
    Description: Id# 1265386 (Cat) SLK

154. Happy 5th Meowday to you, Bella Bush!!
    Thu Apr 27 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 SLK

155. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Ricky!
    Sun Apr 30 2017
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

156. In Rememberance of Muffin(Forever Loved) on her Birthday....
    Mon May 1 2017
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514779 (Angel Cat) SLK

157. HAppy Gotcha Day to you, Jerry!
    Tue May 2 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

158. Happy 5th Birthday to you, Casper!
    Wed May 3 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id#1203800 SLK

159. Happy 12th Birthday, Harley Davidson!!
    Wed May 3 2017
    Posted by: ✞ Angel Copper Boy ✞ "Our Litt
    Description: Id#776010 SLK

160. Rememberence of Garfield on His Birthday....
    Sat May 6 2017
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 778097 (Angel Cat) SLK

161. Happy 6th Birthday to Shadow Bush!
    Sun May 7 2017
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id# 710410 SLK

162. Happy 6th Birthday to you, Tippy Bush!
    Sun May 7 2017
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#710413 SLK

163. Happy 6 yr Meowday to you, Patches!
    Sun May 7 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 857376 (Cat) SLK

164. Happy 10th Meowday, Cuddles!
    Tue May 9 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 509214 (Cat) SLK

165. Happy 10th Meowday, Many Toes!
    Fri May 12 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: ID# 288075 (CAT) SLK

166. Happy 6th, Meowday to you, Samson!
    Sat May 13 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: id# 1248879 SLK

167.
    Sat May 20 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 313881 (Cat) SLK

168. Happy 12th Meowday to you, Nelly Bell May!
    Sun May 21 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 855526 (Cat) SLK

169. Happy Birthday to you, Dakota Sioux!
    Tue May 23 2017
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#1151600 SLK

170. Happy Meowday to you, Lillian Louise!
    Thu May 25 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1142053 SLK

171. Happy 9th Birthday Lucy Girl!!
    Thu May 25 2017
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#776648 SLK

172. Happy 8th Birthday, Prin-cess!
    Tue May 30 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id# 859836 SLK

173. Happy Gotcha Day, Prin-cess!
    Tue May 30 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#859836 SLK

174. Happy 2 year Meowday to you, Gilda!
    Thu Jun 1 2017
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: 1162466 SLK

175. Happy 8th Birthday, Pongo!
    Thu Jun 1 2017
    Posted by: ♥Lucy Lu♥
    Description: Id#1156547 SLK

(Page 7 of 10: Viewing event 151 to 175)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]