Upcoming Events for Rotties Rule

[Return to the Rotties Rule main page]

(Page 1 of 21: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 25 events]  
1. Happy Birthday Abigail (1177167)
    Sun Aug 31 2014
    Posted by: Kyra
    Description:

2. Happy Birthday Ashton (782176)
    Fri Sep 5 2014 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

3. Happy Birthday Suki (807048)
    Sat Sep 6 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

4. Happy Birthday Parker (221931)
    Sat Sep 6 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

5. Happy Birthday Sieglindes (300236)
    Tue Sep 9 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

6. Happy Birthday Roxie (653399)
    Fri Sep 12 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

7. Happy Birthday Rosie (652796)
    Fri Sep 12 2014
    Posted by:
    Description:

8. Happy Birthday Simba (1201812)
    Tue Sep 23 2014
    Posted by: Kyra
    Description:

9. Happy Birthday Berkowitz (1127467)
    Tue Sep 23 2014
    Posted by: Kyra
    Description:

10. Happy Birthday Tank (4616
    Wed Oct 1 2014
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

11. Happy Birthday Lil Colt (914417)
    Thu Oct 2 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

12. Happy Birthday Lydia Rose(259748)
    Sat Oct 4 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

13. Happy Birthday Duke (442674)
    Sun Oct 5 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

14. Happy Birthday Tucker (221940)
    Mon Oct 6 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

15. Happy Birthday Roxie (807205)
    Thu Oct 9 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

16. Happy Birthday Crazy Daisy (910182)
    Fri Oct 10 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

17. Rainbow Bridge Day Parker: Mom & Dad's Angel(221931)
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

18. Happy Birthday & Gotcha Day Max "The Millions"(1230839)
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

19. Happy Birthday Gracie (930235)
    Sun Oct 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

20. Happy Birthday Hercules (911302)
    Sun Oct 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

21. Happy Birthday Nubbly (1222871)
    Sat Nov 1 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

22. Happy Birthday Zeus (1116688)
    Sun Nov 2 2014 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

23. Happy Birthday Jack (488141)
    Sat Nov 15 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

24. Happy Birthday Princess (1013963)
    Wed Nov 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

25. Happy Birthday Orson (713584)
    Tue Dec 2 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

(Page 1 of 21: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 25 events]  



[return to the Rotties Rule main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]