Close X

Upcoming Events for Rotties Rule

[Return to the Rotties Rule main page]

(Page 1 of 11: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  
1. Diesel's Birthday (http://www.dogster.com/dogs/1269061)
    Tue May 31 2016
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Diesel's Birthday Celebration (http://www.dogster.com/dogs/1269061)

2. Happy Birthday Angel Baby (1150243)
    Fri Jun 10 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

3. Coffee's Gotcha Day
    Sun Jun 12 2016
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Coffee

4. Happy Birthday Angel Rosebud (625477)
    Wed Jun 15 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

5. Happy Birthday Bear (94158)
    Fri Jun 17 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

6. Happy Birthday Wrangler (375687)
    Sun Jun 19 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

7. Happy Birthday Rock (1195454)
    Fri Jun 24 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

8. Happy Birthday Sophie (797672)
    Sun Jun 26 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

9. Happy Birthday Angel Jessie (985707)
    Sun Jun 26 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

10. Happy Birthday Angel Socks
    Thu Jun 30 2016
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Happy birthday, Angel Socks!!

11. Happy Birthday Deli Doobers(917115)
    Sat Jul 2 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

12. Happy Birthday Spaz (627620)
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

13. Happy Birthday Ares (772111)
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

14. Happy Birthday Walker (855441)
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

15. Happy Birthday Alexandria(855460)
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

16. Happy Birthday Walker(855441)
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

17. Happy Birthday Copper (77
    Tue Jul 5 2016
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

18. Happy Birthday Mazy (1122249)
    Wed Jul 6 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

19. Rainbow Bridge Anniversary Neely (330885)
    Wed Jul 13 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

20. Happy Birthday Odie J (1194584)
    Sat Jul 16 2016
    Posted by: Abigail "In Loving Memory"
    Description:

21. Happy Gotcha Day Rock (1195454)
    Sat Jul 16 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

22. Happy Gotcha Day Walker (855441)
    Sun Jul 31 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

23. Happy Gotcha Day Alexandria (855460)
    Mon Aug 1 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

24. Happy Birthday Bubba-GumpShrimp (488125)
    Tue Aug 9 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

25. Rainbow Bridge Anniversary Tucker (221940)
    Tue Aug 9 2016
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

(Page 1 of 11: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  



[return to the Rotties Rule main page]