Upcoming Events for Rotties Rule

[Return to the Rotties Rule main page]

(Page 1 of 18: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  
1. Happy Birthday Rory (778782)
    Sun Feb 1 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

2. Happy Birthday Chaz (488143)
    Tue Feb 3 2015
    Posted by: Kyra (In Memory)
    Description:

3. Happy Birthday Chaz (488143)
    Tue Feb 3 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

4. Happy Birthday Bernie (335861)
    Sat Feb 7 2015
    Posted by: Kyra (In Memory)
    Description:

5. Happy Birthday Krackerjack-CGC (336081)
    Sat Feb 7 2015
    Posted by: Kyra (In Memory)
    Description:

6. Happy Birthday Thunder (1128470)
    Sat Feb 14 2015
    Posted by: Kyra (In Memory)
    Description:

7. Happy Birthday Charlie (8
    Sat Feb 14 2015
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

8. Happy Birthday Lucy (4881
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

9. Happy Birthday Molly (855465)
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

10. Happy Birthday Lucy (488136)
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

11. Happy Birthday Valkyrie (300242)
    Mon Feb 16 2015
    Posted by: Abigail
    Description:

12. Happy Birthday Haro (78185
    Fri Feb 20 2015
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

13. Happy Birthday Braxston (1186666)
    Sun Feb 22 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

14. Happy Birthday Sherman (589522)
    Tue Feb 24 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

15. Happy Birthday Angel Taz (566291)
    Fri Feb 27 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

16. Angel Bogey Bridge Day
    Sat Feb 28 2015
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Angel

17. Happy Birthday Bo (377301)
    Sun Mar 1 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

18. Happy Birthday Angel Syd Romeo (767081)
    Tue Mar 3 2015
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description:

19. Happy Birthday Angel Syd Romeo (767081)
    Thu Mar 5 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

20. Happy Birthday Sadie Lady (236619)
    Fri Mar 6 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

21. Happy Birthday Barney (236605)
    Fri Mar 6 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

22. Happy Birthday Apollo (797675)
    Fri Mar 6 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

23. Happy Birthday Oso (1004992)
    Sat Mar 7 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

24. Happy Birthday Abby CGC (912834)
    Sat Mar 7 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

25. Happy Birthday Widdle Gracie Nee' GPC (613364)
    Sun Mar 8 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

(Page 1 of 18: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  



[return to the Rotties Rule main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]