Upcoming Events for Rotties Rule

[Return to the Rotties Rule main page]

(Page 1 of 17: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  
1. Happy Birthday Tucker (713400)
    Sat Mar 28 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

2. Happy Birthday Karisma (Kity) (774928)
    Sun Mar 29 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

3. Happy Birthday River (533868)
    Mon Mar 30 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

4. Dante's Birthday
    Tue Mar 31 2015
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Happy birthday Dante

5. Happy Birthday Angel Buster (1232631)
    Wed Apr 1 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

6. Happy Birthday Gucci (356843)
    Wed Apr 1 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

7. Happy Birthday Buddy(1266398)
    Wed Apr 1 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

8. Happy Birthday Corbin (1220483)
    Sat Apr 4 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

9. Happy Birthday Petals (625478)
    Wed Apr 15 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

10. Happy Birthday Lucy (776648)
    Tue Apr 21 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

11. Happy Birthday Pookah (855474)
    Tue Apr 21 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

12. Anzac Day
    Sat Apr 25 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

13. Happy Birthday Harley Davidson (776010)
    Sun May 3 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

14. Happy Birthday Angel LT (539654)
    Thu May 21 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

15. Happy Birthday Coffee (1254139)
    Thu May 21 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

16. Happy Birthday Lucy (776648)
    Mon May 25 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

17. Diesel's Birthday (http://www.dogster.com/dogs/1269061)
    Sun May 31 2015
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Diesel's Birthday Celebration (http://www.dogster.com/dogs/1269061)

18. Happy Birthday Angel Baby (1150243)
    Wed Jun 10 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

19. Coffee's Gotcha Day
    Fri Jun 12 2015
    Posted by: Abby - Forever Loved
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Coffee

20. Happy Birthday Angel Rosebud (625477)
    Mon Jun 15 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

21. Happy Birthday Bear (94158)
    Wed Jun 17 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

22. Happy Birthday Wrangler (375687)
    Fri Jun 19 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

23. Happy Birthday Rock (1195454)
    Wed Jun 24 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

24. Happy Birthday Sophie (797672)
    Fri Jun 26 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

25. Happy Birthday Angel Jessie (985707)
    Fri Jun 26 2015
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

(Page 1 of 17: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  



[return to the Rotties Rule main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]