Upcoming Events for Rotties Rule

[Return to the Rotties Rule main page]

(Page 1 of 20: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
1. Happy Birthday Simba (1201812)
    Tue Sep 23 2014
    Posted by: Kyra
    Description:

2. Happy Birthday Berkowitz (1127467)
    Tue Sep 23 2014
    Posted by: Kyra
    Description:

3. Happy Birthday Tank (4616
    Wed Oct 1 2014
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

4. Happy Birthday Lil Colt (914417)
    Thu Oct 2 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

5. Happy Birthday Lydia Rose(259748)
    Sat Oct 4 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

6. Happy Birthday Duke (442674)
    Sun Oct 5 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

7. Happy Birthday Tucker (221940)
    Mon Oct 6 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

8. Happy Birthday Roxie (807205)
    Thu Oct 9 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

9. Happy Birthday Crazy Daisy (910182)
    Fri Oct 10 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

10. Rainbow Bridge Day Parker: Mom & Dad's Angel(221931)
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

11. Happy Birthday & Gotcha Day Max "The Millions"(1230839)
    Wed Oct 22 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

12. Happy Birthday Gracie (930235)
    Sun Oct 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

13. Happy Birthday Hercules (911302)
    Sun Oct 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

14. Happy Birthday Nubbly (1222871)
    Sat Nov 1 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

15. Happy Birthday Zeus (1116688)
    Sun Nov 2 2014 12:00 am
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

16. Happy Birthday Jack (488141)
    Sat Nov 15 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

17. Happy Birthday Princess (1013963)
    Wed Nov 26 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

18. Happy Birthday Orson (713584)
    Tue Dec 2 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

19. Happy Birthday Jazzy Angel (256759)
    Tue Dec 2 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

20. Happy Birthday Tellico (217342)
    Sat Dec 6 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

21. Happy Birthday Dottie (881174)
    Mon Dec 8 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

22. Rainbow Bridge Anniversary Sully (680794)
    Tue Dec 9 2014
    Posted by: Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

23. Happy Birthday Riley (457
    Tue Dec 9 2014
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

24. Happy Birthday Ginger (54
    Wed Dec 17 2014
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

25. Happy Birthday Tess (4990
    Thu Dec 18 2014
    Posted by:
Satiba (In Memory)
    Description:

(Page 1 of 20: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  



[return to the Rotties Rule main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]