GO!

I'm Laura, my Furbaby is Winston and we're new!!

Got a new, young, furry love in your life? This is the place for you to ask all of your questions-big or small! Just remember that you are receiving advice from other dog owners and lovers... not professionals. If you have a major problem, always seek the advice of a vet or behaviorist! Most important is to remember to have fun with your new fur baby.

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Winston

Barked: Mon Oct 15, '12 8:30am PST 
Hi there,
I'm totally new to Dogster (hadn't even heard of it until today) but it looks like a brilliant idea. My fiance, Jack, and I got our first baby on Tuesday. Little Winston the frenchie, he's just 10 weeks old and he is the most beautiful, funny, friendly and craziest puppy I've ever met. Already can't imagine life without him!!

Basically, I am just posting to introduce myself and Winston to your lovely community and hope that we gain many furry four (and two) legged friends.

Thanks for having a wee read.

Laura & Winston

(P.s if someone could give me a wee heads up on how to post pictures of posts, that would be amazing!!)smilepuppy
[notify]
Tyler

Whippy- The- Whipador

Barked: Mon Oct 15, '12 1:28pm PST 
welcome to Dogster! wave

Always good to see another UK member. Off to send you a PPR!

Oh, and to post pictures in your posts you need an account on Photobucket ( or other photo hosting site ) and then you need to go to this website. Copy and paste the direct link from your picture in the Link (Picture/YouTube): box and then in the Link Description box give your picture a name. Hit the create forum code button and then copy and paste the code in the large box into your post here.

Hope that helps! way to go
[notify]
Winston

Barked: Mon Oct 15, '12 2:12pm PST 
Thanks Alot for the photo help. I thought that there would be Photobucket involved but wasn't too sure.