Postings by Dusty

GO!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  

Dog Health > Advantage or Advantix for best flea & tick protection?
Dusty

Barked: Sat Oct 29, '11 10:04am PST 
I posted a thread a while ago, but I can not find the threads I posted in "my account" thats frustrating but I digress. They recommended either Advantix or Advantage, and I am not sure. I went to buy some from Amazon, and I was like uhhhh, darn it. I tried Frontline plus, and I dont feel I get 30 days so I'd like to try something different. Thanks.
[notify]
» There has since been 30 posts. Last posting by , Nov 1 4:41 am

Senior Dogs > How much human Glucosamine should I give?
Dusty

Barked: Fri Sep 30, '11 8:14am PST 
I have a 50 pound dog, and I want to know how much Glucosamine I should give her for arthritis? I hear "Dear Claw" was good as well. Either Dear Claw or Paw, or Bear Claw. I saw it on yahoo answers. I also heard Glucosamine HCI is better than the other one. I'm new to this world of giving senior pets things for arthritis so any information is great. I decided dogster is the best place for info. I'm chosing to use the human form because it's more affordable, and I heard theres no difference.
Another question, how do I get notifications for responses. I went looking all over and its frustrating to have to keep the page open and refresh all the time. Thanks.
[notify]
» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by Simba Zulu ~ In Loving Memory, Nov 3 6:50 am

What I Love About Dogster > What Makes A Good Dog House?

Dusty

Barked: Tue Sep 6, '11 2:19pm PST