Postings by Georgia's Summer Breeze 's Family

GO!

(Page 1 of 16: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  

Border Collie > Border Collie X?
Sadie

Barked: Sun Feb 24, '13 3:29pm PST 
Cobain, thank you. I was thinking the same thing, but I am new to collies in general. When we go to the dog park there are several other BCs that frequent the park,and she dwarfs them all. But she acts like a BC, and when I look at pics of BCs the only striking difference is size.
I am happy with her the way she is...no complaints.
[notify]
» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by Loki, Mar 28 1:13 pm

Border Collie > Border Collie X?
Sadie

Barked: Fri Feb 22, '13 4:30pm PST 
Hi,Sadie is about 60lbs and seems to be growing still. She is maybe a year old, not sure, since she is a rescue. We adopted her on September 4th.
Anyway,I posted a few pics, anyone have any ideas what she might be mixed with? One of the pics she is walking with her friend Shelby an English Springer Spaniel, who is about 45/50 lbs.
Thank you!!
[notify]
» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by Loki, Mar 28 1:13 pm

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > if you would like wings

Georgia's- Summer- Breeze

Whatsat???

Barked: Tue Sep 18, '12 8:18am PST 
We would like wings. I have had a hard time coming on here since Summer went to the bridge on July 30th. But I think it is time, she has earned her wings.
[notify]
» There has since been 247 posts. Last posting by ALF , Nov 1 12:31 pm

Food & Nutrition > HelpNew to Commercial Diets :-)

Whatsat???

Barked: Fri Jan 21, '11 9:00pm PST 
Well,we got a ton of samples from the feed store.The lady there we very helpful.She did not seem to like Orijen at all.
Said it is way t expencive for what it professes to be. She said the source meats change too often in Orijen.
So, we are trying TOTW samples now.She seemed to like the salmon. I am going to go on poop patrol tomorrow.
Carrie
[notify]