Hello

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Abby

Let's Fetch- More!

Barked: Tue Oct 14, '08 8:42am PST 
Hello all! I am very new to the Twilight series and so far I love it. I will be finished with the first book tonight and plan to start the second tomorrow.
And can I say that I am so in love with Edward's character! I love how descriptive the book is about how Bella feels and how she describes him. I am just hypnotized by this book.
I am glad there is a group here on dogster!
Fun On The- Run Kennel- Racing

'10 Junior- Iditarod, 6th- place!

Barked: Wed Oct 15, '08 1:53pm PST 
Welcome Abby! I know when I first read the books I was completely taken with Edward's character too wink He is so intriguing...nice to meet you!
Abby

Let's Fetch- More!

Barked: Thu Oct 16, '08 5:10am PST 
Yes he is so fabulous! I love him even more after finishing Twilight. I have now started on New Moon and I must admit that after reading the first two chapters, I HAD to look towards the end of the book to see what happens. I have NEVER done that before, but I was so upset by the fact that he was leaving, I couldn't stand it! But I to my relief I did see him name again with Bella so I was able to continue! I about half-way done now, and I hope to finish it tonight!

Thanks so much for the welcome!

Barked: Fri Oct 17, '08 1:17am PST 
When I first read New Moon I looked at the end before I looked at the beginning wink Then I knew it was all going to work out. I can't stand knowing if a book will end well or not...
Abby

Let's Fetch- More!

Barked: Fri Oct 17, '08 5:17am PST 
Well I finished New Moon last night, and I hope to start the weekend off with Eclipse! It's suppossed to rain, so Icouldn't ask for more perfect weather.
And I am so glad Edward is back in Bella's life.... for now anyway. I hope he never decides to do that again!

Barked: Fri Oct 17, '08 4:09pm PST