January 24th QOTD...

Riley

Moms girl...

Barked: Sat Jan 24, '09 2:06am PST 
cheercheer One more member and we will be at 200!!! cheercheer

Ok onto important questions....with all the new puppies we have in our group...mom was thinking did any of you have to go to puppy schoolthinking or maybe you were a bit older when you came to momshrug Did you go to any obedience classes and if so did you like them??,
Riley

Moms girl...

Barked: Sat Jan 24, '09 2:13am PST 
thinking Well I was forced to go to puppy kindergarten...then after I graduated,Riley stands up a little straighter...top of my class I might addwink I moved onto dogie obedience...then to off leash training camp...I loved all my classes cheercheercheer Mom has videos of me at school smiling the whole time. I especially liked play time after...snoopysnoopy
As an added note I would like to mention that Logan barely made it through kindergarten and dog obedience shh the pawrents did not even bother with more classes for that oneshh we are only four months apart and I am younger and clearly smartersilenced can we all say special edsilencedred faceshock
I will not even tell you how long it took him to get the whole potty thing down...just shameful laugh out loudbig laughlaugh out loudbig laughlaugh out loudbig laugh
Coco

Rub my belly- paw-leeeeze

Barked: Sat Jan 24, '09 10:05am PST 
Well, I was 1 1/2 when I adopted my mom. The sister of the man who brought me to Atlanta from New Orleans offered to pay for an obedience class if my mom wanted to take me. Well, my mom figured, hey, it's free - why not?!