GO!

any white sheps out there?

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Dogsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Dogster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Squ'mey

too old to eat- any more KD

Barked: Sat Oct 24, '09 9:15pm PST 
Hi everyone. I am new to dogster, and see no recent posts. Any white shepherds out there with stories to share?
[notify]
CH Snowy,- CGC, TDI,- HC, HIC

Born to be- wild!!

Barked: Mon Oct 26, '09 4:14am PST 
Hi Squ'mey

My, you are a handsome pup.
I am Snow White (or Snowy). I don't check Dogster as much as I used to, but when I do, I hang out at the German Shepherd forum.

I am also a member of American White Shepherd Association (AWSA) and United White Shepherd Club (UWSC). I like them because they are not just for dog shows, but they promote all kinds of dog sports, like herding, obedience trials and ability trials. If you are interested please feel free to pmail me.

Hugs,
Snowy
[notify]
Ralf von- WowWow

Throw that ball- again!

Barked: Tue Nov 3, '09 8:43pm PST 
I think I'm possibly a White Shep... with some other stuff thrown in. Or maybe I was a (shhh!) German Shepherd who was white and a bit of other mix... but landlords get nervous about actual GSD's, so until I get DNA tested or something, I'm sticking with White Shepherd mix. I'm a bit out of porportion for a GSD anyway, nose is a bit thick--malamuteish.

Hm. Stories? My mom is starting a dog park club.