Picture of Goocher, a male Pug

Photo Comments

Home:Duluth, MN  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Goocher

Goocherman, Goochman, Goochma, Stinky Butt

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

Snuggling with mama, going for rides in the car, sitting in the sun on the back of the couch for a nap & going to see big sister Honey at Grama & Grandpas house

Not being able to go for a ride in the car when everyone else is going

Favorite Toy:
Anything that my little brother Stewie has in his mouth

Favorite Food:
Jumbones for sure!

Favorite Walk:
On the lakewalk on Lake Superior

Best Tricks:
Jumping up in the air and doing a spin dance and walking around in a circle on his hind legs

Arrival Story:
I picked out mama! I sat right in front of her all cute and she couldn't resist!

The Groups I'm In:
Pugapalooza, Northern Minnesota Pug Group, Trupanion Pet Insurance Clubhouse

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 5th 2004 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

I am Goochman

Oh the summer

July 10th 2007 5:43 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

So I am loving summer so far. Momma took Stewie and I to Omaha for about 6 was it hot down there! We loved it though because Momma had to take us for walks all the time...there isn't a lot of grass down there! We got back last week and are loving being back home in our own house. Momma is home all day now since she is taking a month or so off so we love taking naps and hanging out with her all day long. I sure wish we would go to the dog park soon. We also have our pug meetup on the 28th and we are so excited since we haven't been there in a long time.

Bark at you soon!

See all diary entries for Goocher