Austin


Maltese/Toy Poodle
Picture of Austin, a male Maltese/Toy Poodle

Photo Comments

Home:Issaquah, WA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Austin

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Birthday:
September 20th 2006

Likes:
Play with his toys and sleep.

Pet-Peeves:
Groomings

Favorite Toy:
Maltese Stuffed Animal

Favorite Food:
Chicken Jerky

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere

Best Tricks:
Sit for now

The Groups I'm In:
♥ Maltese Mommys ♥, Champ's Champions, FebrezeĀ® Pet Odor Eliminatorā„¢

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 1st 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
450050


Meet my family
Chezzie (In
Loving Memory)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Austin


My new mom

January 1st 2007 4:04 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Hi, my name is Austin and I'm from Austin, Texas even though I now reside in Bellevue, Washington with my new mom. I flew all the way up here from Austin on November 23 just in time for Thanksgiving. So far we are doing pretty good. I am trying to adjust to her schedule because she has to work and I can honestly say I don't like being home alone while she is gone.

She also tries to groom me and is having a heck of a time trying to keep me still long enough to clean my eyes which get really gunky! I guess that is the price I have to pay for having such pretty white hair. I'm sure she will get the hang of it someday, but for now I just keep squirming. She watches a lot of the Dog Whisperer in hopes that Cesar will have an episode on squirmy little white dogs with gunky eyes...she can dream.

 
See all diary entries for Austin