Giorgio


Italian Greyhound
Picture of Giorgio, a male Italian Greyhound

Photo Comments

Home:Garland, TX  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Giorgio

Nicknames:
Giorgie, Giorgie Porgie, S**t Head, Poopy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
June 19th 2003

Likes:
Visitors! Anyone who comes to see him, as all people that come over do, gets a friendly welcome. Especially now that there's a new baby around. Giorio also has a particular fondness for french fries. Visitors that give french fries top his list.

Pet-Peeves:
Not too wild about strange dogs, especially big, strange dogs. Not to say that friends are not easily made, but you're going to need a good once-over before that can be determined.

Favorite Toy:
Anything that has a visitor or parent on the other end of it.

Favorite Food:
He'll have what you're having. Maybe with a side of french fries.

Favorite Walk:
Any place that he can poop or pee in. Everyone must know that the neighborhood belongs to Giorgio!

Best Tricks:
High-five. He also goes directly to his kennel on command, even though he does not want to! You can expect to hear him singing from it, though.

Arrival Story:
Couldn't resist those big eyes looking longingly from inside the cage at the pet store!

Bio:
Giorgio is a minority in an extended family of chihuahuas, but it doesn't bother him one bit. He loves his aunt Annie and loves to go for visits, especially if this means he can pick in Grandma's trash can. Yummy! Not quite sure about his new Aunty Ginger. His cousins Peanut and Honey recently moved away, so they are maintaining a long dostance relationship now. On top of this, Mom and Dad came home recently with a strange new little thing that cries all the time. Not quite sure what it's for, yet. With the help of little sister, Molly Cat, the family is adjusting. Speaking of which, he loves his Kitty!

Forums Motto:
Mr. Needy

The Groups I'm In:
IGGLETS ROCK!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 21st 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
332504


Meet my family
Molly

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals