Picture of Vanessa, a female Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:West Los Angeles And Torrance, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Vanessa

Vene, Nessa, Little Cu, and Vanessita

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

December 20th 2004

Greenies and Little Raw Hide Bones ... Yummy!!!

When my Mommy and Daddy goes to work and Bitter Apple .. yuck!

Favorite Toy:
My pink elephant that Daddy bought me.

Favorite Food:
Mom only gives me dog food, but it's yummy! I like it.

Favorite Walk:
At the mall!

Best Tricks:
I can sit, lay down, and roll over.

Arrival Story:
Mom and Dad got me from one of mom's family friends that live in this town called Cerritos. I lived with my birth mom, brother and three sisters until I was two months old. Now I live in West LA where my new mommy and I go shopping, take long runs, and hang out in Torrance with my pal, Kobe.

Forums Motto:
I am all bark!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 29th 2005 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

My Doggy Dog Days

It's been a woff week.

September 16th 2005 11:21 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well were do i begin. This whole week my parents have been leaving for like 50 hours everyday....well at least it seems like that. All I do all day is play with my toys and I miss them so much! But they're home right now so gotta go!!!



My Day with Daddy

July 31st 2005 12:42 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I was alone with Daddy today. I was a little bad because I chewed up my little cat toy. I chewed out the stuffing and accidently swolled some of it ... gross! Daddy wasn't mad though. Then I took a nap till mommy finally came home from work. She was gone forever. Anyway, tomorrow is my test for my pet training and I am nervous. Hopefully I'll pass.

See all diary entries for Vanessa