Mocha


Toy Poodle
Picture of Mocha, a female Toy Poodle

Photo Comments

Home:Los Angeles, CA  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Mocha

Nicknames:
Mocha-pooh, Little One, Mocha-cha, Cah-Cah Baby, Sweetie Pie

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Having her belly rubbed, having everyone's attention all to herself

Pet-Peeves:
Door Knocking and Door Bell Ringing noises, waking her up for stupid reasons, little kids who tug on her hair, and other dogs taking her stuff. Her biggest pet peeve: seeing her own reflection staring back at her.

Favorite Toy:
It's a tie between Mr. Elephant and a Bone-Shaped Plush Toy. It depends on which one she wants to tear apart that day.

Favorite Food:
Three Dog Bakery's Carob Chip Cookies

Favorite Walk:
UCLA and Outdoor Malls, and pretty much where everyone will oOo and aah over her.

Arrival Story:
I've always wanted a poodle because I was raised around dogs. My apartment space only allowed for a small sized dog, so I found an adorable apricot poodle. She was bought from a breeder two hours away from where I lived so that the puppy wouldn't have to endure the plane ride. The good thing about Mocha is that she doesn't shed and is hypoallergenic (I have bad allergies)! I fell in love with her the moment I set eyes on her, when she started cuddling close to me at the mere age of 4 weeks, and she became a part of my family since the day we brought her home at 2 months.

Bio:
Mocha was born in Sunny SoCal and still loves to sunbathe at her Mommy's apartment near Santa Monica. She's fiesty and thinks that she's human. She barks at dogs that have cute little shirts like her and also at her own reflection. When we watch tv, she will always jump onto the couch wedge herself in between us and stares intently at the tv. Napping is always a hobby; she can sleep for hours. But when its time to play, Mocha opens her little eyes and is always up for some mischief.

The Groups I'm In:
Date a Doggy/or a Kitty, Toy Poodles!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 11th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
16350


Meet my family
Amie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals