Waffles


Chihuahua
Picture of Waffles, a male Chihuahua

Photo Comments
Age: 3 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Waffles

Quick Bio:
-blind -dog rescue

Gotcha Date:
October 7th 2013

Likes:
Sleeping, eating, going for walks (but not around the block. I love the mall and petsmart!), running around the house, blankets.

Pet-Peeves:
Waking up from a nap, kibble. I'm a super picky puppy but I love raw!

Favorite Toy:
No toys for me please. Can I chew on the cords in the outlet?

Favorite Food:
So far, raw chicken! Much tastier than the yucky stuff in the bag. I hated that stuff.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere but around the block. I like the mall, I like stores, petsmart, I like everywhere. Just not home, and not the doggie park!

Best Tricks:
Tricks are for chumps.

Arrival Story:
I was adopted from a shelter in Orange County. I used to live with hoarders, and when the shelter found me I was half eaten by fleas and had anemia. I stayed there for a couple months and they were very nice to me. I met my mommy and daddy in October. They took me home a few days after they met me. Yay!

Bio:
I'm six and a half pounds, and blind in my left eye. I also have neurological issues, whatever that means. I'm still getting used to my new home. I like to lick peanut butter off of people's fingers, but pepperoni is my favorite treat. I like going on walks at Petsmart or the mall, long naps on my blanket, and hanging out with my best buddy Belinda (white fluffy thing). I don't really like toys or chewy bones. What are you supposed to do with them, anyway? I've been eating prey model raw since 12/23/13.

Forums Motto:
Can I take a nap now?

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Calling all tiny dogs!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 24th 2013

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1316168