Bull Terrier
Picture of Lilly, a female Bull Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Cameron, NC  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Lilly

Lillykins, Piglet, Lillypucian, Schmoo

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

Sleeping on the couch

Going for car rides...she barfs every time.

Favorite Toy:
Kong toys and anything with a squeaker. They last about 30 seconds once she gets ahold of them

Favorite Food:
Sweet potatoes and banannas

Favorite Walk:
Up the steps from the backyard into the house...she'd much rather be in there than anywhere else

Best Tricks:
Tricks? Well...if you can count getting stuck underneath the bed as a trick...

Arrival Story:
Lilly came from Auburn Bull Terriers in Florida...she is my spoiled rotten girl, and I love her to pieces!

She is a social butterfly...loves everyone, and has the most readable moods of any dog I have ever had. She turns her back on me all the time, and should I fuss about something, she goes to her crate, sits in the back, pouts, and stares out through the holes in the side. Every so often she does this crazy spinning thing in her crate....growling, knocking it over while shes inside, its hilarious. Its like a little kid having a temper tantrum...

The Groups I'm In:
**HANG~N~WITH THE BIG DOGS**, BULLIES BY NAME - NOT BY NATURE !, BULLIES of the WORLD... UNITE !, The FURminator® Group For Dogs, Top Terriers, ~*~Princess Divas ~&~ Prince Charmings!~*~

Background by
Myspace Layouts & Graphics

Myspace Backgrounds Myspace Backgrounds

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 27th 2005 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family
LincolnShermanLiam -R.I.P.
Big Boy...

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

The Lillykins!!

I've been tagged!

November 7th 2008 8:32 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

So, seven things about we go!

1. I chew my own toenails, so Mom doesn't need to trim them.
2. I looooove my dog crate!
3. My new fav toy is a giant stuffed goose...of which I already killed the "honker" in it : )
4. I would rather lounge in the sunshine all day long than do anything else.
5. I sleep under the covers, all the way at the base of the bed...I wont leave, even if I get too hot and start to pant!
6. I'll try to eat whatever you hand me, food item or not.
7. I like sleeping on my back, or curled up in a ball with my noce under my front paw like a polar bear.

So, there's my seven, and the seven others I will tag will be...

Tater Bug

See all diary entries for Lilly