Bella


Border Collie/Brittany
Picture of Bella, a female Border Collie/Brittany

Photo Comments
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female

   Leave a bone for Bella

Nicknames:
Boopie Boo, Boopie Loo, Rupieee Rooo, Bella Lugosi, Bella Swan

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-pound dog

Birthday:
February 22nd 2005

Likes:
Bella LOVES to go outside and go for walks/runs.

Pet-Peeves:
She does not like to be messed with when she is trying to take a nap.

Favorite Toy:
Callie's bone

Favorite Food:
Cheese

Favorite Walk:
Around my neighborhood

Best Tricks:
When I say "Gimme a hug!" she jumped up and puts her paws on my shoulders.

Arrival Story:
Bella was originally my sister's dog. My sister adopted her from the humane society when Bella was a few months old. My sister lived in an apartment and Bella is a very active dog, so needless to say, that did not last. We took her in at my parents' house for a little while, but then one day I came home from school and Bella was not there. I cried and cried and was so mad.. They had taken her back the the humane society while I was at school! (At little background: We already had one dog beside Bella.) But that night, we went back and saved her once again. She is my little angel! and I am so happy we have her in our lives :)

Bio:
Since we got Bella when she was past her prime training age, she was not raised in our house or under our watch. Unfortunately she has a tendency to run away whenever the chance presents itself. She always sticks around our neighborhood and evades us when we try to catch her. I think she is just playing a little game with us. She thinks it's an adventure running here and there. She just LOVES to run (and let me tell you, she is FAST.) While a family with ages ranging from 20 to 60 can't catch her, a little boy down the street, age 7, can simply call Bella's name and she goes running to him. She is a butt! (The cutest one I've ever seen!)

Forums Motto:
A Free Spirit

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 19th 2009 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
971269


Meet my family
Callie