Razzles


Siberian Husky
Picture of Razzles, a female Siberian Husky

Photo Comments

Home:DE  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Razzles

Nicknames:
Razz, Razzy, Razzle Dazzle

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

Birthday:
September 23rd 2004

Likes:
Attention & being close to a humans

Pet-Peeves:
She doesn't quite know why her Brother Gravy and Sister Biscuit want her to eat faster?? She won't eat at the same time with the other 2 dogs-she waits for them to finish, then she eats.

Favorite Toy:
Don't know yet.

Favorite Food:
CHEESE!!! Oh my goodness-it's funny to watch her when she sees or smells 'Cheese'.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere as long as she has her Biscuit and Gravy in sight

Best Tricks:
Talking! Singing! Kissing!

Arrival Story:
I periodically look at the available dogs on TOTTSHR. I spotted Raz about 1 and a half weeks prior to the adoption and fell in love with her. We didn't have any intention of getting another dog, but when I saw her, I sent her picture to my husband at work and said "I want her". WOW do things have a way of working out. We adopted Razzles from TOTTSHR-2 Nov 2008. She's a fantastic Sib. She seems to be fitting in very well into our home.

Forums Motto:
Razzles "Dazzle"-sweet as the candy



I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 10th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
897486


Meet my family
Duke Lynch's
Burnt
"Biscuit"
GravyChuchi
(RIP-June
2006)
Nikita Tamara
(RIP-May 2005)
ATOM-Nikita's
Atomic
Fireball

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

I'm Here!! I'm really here!


wow can you believe it??

November 6th 2008 6:26 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

oh my gosh! It's so cool here. I have 2 awesome furblings to play with, Gravy (my brother) he's a Husky from TOTTSHR too and Biscuit a choc lab (my sister). Both are so cool to play with. Biscuit will be 2 this month and Gravy turns 3 in Jan, so we're all about the same age. As for humans, I have a 10 year old boy and a 16 year old girl who really loves me. My Mommy and Daddy are great too. I don't see my Dad as much as I want to because he works weird hours in another state, but I sleep with him everyday (on and off the bed). I have a big yard to run around in and chase the other two! And my grandma (OMA-my Mommy's Mom) lives right up the street. She visits almost daily and seems to be big on the treats...Also she has a cool house. Mommy took all 3 of us for a walk tonight to get treats from Oma's house. I really like her house. I'm so happy here. I'm so glad my Mommy saw something special in me.

 
See all diary entries for Razzles