Sedona


Australian Shepherd/Breed Unknown
Picture of Sedona, a female Australian Shepherd/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (5)
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

[I have a diary!]  


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (8)

Photo Comments (7)

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (7)

Photo Comments (6)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (9)

Photo Comments (4)

   Leave a bone for Sedona

Nicknames:
Pup Pup, Dupe, Baby Girl, Grouch, Nosey, Chubs, Donut

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
October 15th 2003

Likes:
Water and rabbits!

Pet-Peeves:
Puppies that jump on my face and having my front feet touched.

Favorite Toy:
My baby and a ball.

Favorite Food:
Anything Mom and Dad are eating.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere and everywhere!

Best Tricks:
High five and my refusal to roll over (I will do everything I can think of before I give in and roll over).

Arrival Story:
A lady mom worked with had me and my sister. I don't remember where we came from but we didn't like the lady we were living with. We were taken away from our mama too early. That lady tried to give us away but no one wanted us. Lucky I decided to bite mom on the ear when she picked me up. I guess that was enough to win her over. Another girl took my sister home but no tellin what happened to her. I really lucked out. If mom didn't take me I was going to have to go to the pound and I was only like 7-8 weeks old.

Forums Motto:
The Wise Cracker

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 27th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
632919


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

From the mind of a mixed up mutt.


I'm Dog of the Week!!

March 9th 2011 2:39 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 5 people already have ]

I'm dog of the week every week at my house, but now my status as most aweseomest dog ever is official. Thanks everyone. I had my Mom take some pictures and she posted them here - http://www.dogster.com/forums/Dog_of_the_Week/thread/702681

 

Happy Birthday to me!

October 15th 2009 1:03 am
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

I hope I get to chase squirrels and rabbits today!

 

Got tagged!

October 13th 2009 5:56 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Buddy and Sadie got me. I have to answer these 10 questions then tag 6 of my buddies.

1. What color is your collar?
One is a redish color with pink monkeys on it. The other is a blue toned paisley collar made from a recycled necktie.

2. What kind of food do you eat?
Meat, bones, and organs. And cat poop.

3. What are your favorite treats?
Whatever Mom and Dad are eating and freeze dried liver.

4. Do you have a Valentine or significant other?
My Daddy. I love him oh so much.

5. Do you get table scraps?
All the time!

6. What is your favorite toy?
Cats, rabbits, squirrels, raccoons, etc.

7. When is your birthday?
October 15th, 2003

8. How many times a day do you eat?
Once if you don't count the table scraps I get throughout the day.

9. Do you have a favorite color?
Red. The color of blood.

10. Do you hope all your pals put this in their diary?
Yuppers.

 
See all diary entries for Sedona