Close X


Woof! Someday these barks will make me famous!

More About Me!

August 19th 2012 1:51 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Name: Mocha

Age (in human years): 3 years

Age (in dog years): 21

Breed: F1B Goldendoodle

Fur color: Goldish Brown

Size: Large!

Weight: 47 lbs

Neutered/Spayed: yes

Where are you now: Running around outside with my brother, Peppi

How many brothers/sisters did/do you have: Four brothers. Oldest to youngest, Archie, Mocha (me), Peppi, Kat

Do you have any strange markings: A white patch on my neck

Were you adopted from a pound: Nope



Food: A Rawhide Bone

Sleeping spot: The bathroom floor

Walking place: Around the neighborhood

Bone: Meaty Bones

Treat: Homemade Dog-treats

Animal to chase: My brother, Peppi or Deer

Toy: Tennis balls and squeaky toys


-Have you ever-

Been to the beach: No, but I want to!

Seen snow: Yes I LOVE it, except it gets stuck in my fur. :(

Traveled out of your town: Yes, to baseball games, training sessions and my grandmas' house

Bitten a person: NEVER! and not planning to!

Been bit BY a person: Umm, maybe by one of the many children that play with me, but i dont care, i just love them!

Ate a frog: Nope, never seen one, but I would probably be scared.

Broke a leg or paw: Nope!



Most annoying a human can do: People that give me looks when I am in a public place, because I am a "dirty big mutt" GRR! I solve the problem by wagging my tail at them. Kindness always beats meanness!

Most awesome thing a human can do: Give me FOOD!

Boyfriend/girlfriend: Nope, I'm more of a people dog!

Do you wear a collar: Yes, just in case a deer wants to go for a chase!;)

If so, what color: A Neon Green One with My name on it!


Leave a Comment

Enter your comment information or log in if you have an account.

Fields marked with * are required

Anti-spam Challenge:
4 + 2 =


Mocha Chino


Family Pets



(What does RSS do?)