Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


SandKey Park Paw Playground [view the full listing]

1060 Gulf Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 588-4852

 
5posted: January 13th, 2008

This place rocks!


OMD! OMD! THis place is Pawsome! It has a beach/dog park and it has lots of place for dogs to be dogs.

 

Paws N' Claws [view the full listing]

Ruby St.
Chicago, IL 60131

 
5posted: November 29th, 2007

OMD!


OMD! This place is pawsome! We dogs and cats can come in here and all the things there are in a good price, and give happiness to us!

 

Calais Pets & Supplies [view the full listing]

5n021 Medinah Rd
Addison, IL 60101
(630) 894-3816

 
5posted: November 14th, 2007

Pawsome!


OMD! This place is soo pawsome! The supplies arn't so high on prices and the kittie sthere are so cute!

 

Yuppie Puppy Inc [view the full listing]

807 N Harlem Ave
Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 358-2200

 
5posted: October 31st, 2007

Yuppie, it's a pawsome place!


This is a great place for puppies and dogs. It has lots of good stuff. And we always come out happy!

 

PetSmart North Niles [view the full listing]

8287 West Golf Road
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 966-0867

 
5posted: August 27th, 2007

5 Paws up!


I get my food there! And some of my toys!

 

Happy Paws Pet Resort Inc [view the full listing]

24w118 Saint Charles Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 668-5272

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


Pawsome place that makes you feel like home!

 

PetSmart Skokie [view the full listing]

5485 Touhy Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 674-4654

 
3posted: August 9th, 2007

great Place


Grrr.eat place for doggy supplies and lessons!

 

PetSmart Brickyard [view the full listing]

6655 West Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60707
(773) 836-7578

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

Petsmart


Tgis is a great place with great doggy lessons and supplies. Grooming services and a Dogtors office.

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Vca Franklin Park Animal Hosp [view the full listing]

9846 Grand Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-4941

 
2posted: August 9th, 2007

Vca Franklin Park Animal Hosp.


Nope I was never there but it was very useful to me when a stray cat was at our yard. He was sick but very friendly. I hope they nursed him back to health but he shouldnt come back here!