Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Vancouver Animal Wellness Natural foods [view the full listing]

105 east broadway
vancouver, BC v5t 1w1
Canada
60473846646

 
5posted: May 20th, 2007

WE LOVE GOING HERE !!!! TWO PAWS UP !!!!!!


RAW FOOD AND BONES, KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF ALWAYS WITH TREATS IN HAND TO WELCOME VISITING DOGS. TOYS AND SOME COLLARS AND LEASHES.

 

Spoiled Rotten [view the full listing]

8073 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6P 4Z5
Canada
(604) 266-7387

 
5posted: May 20th, 2007

I THINK THIS PLACE IS GONE


LAST TIME I WENT BY HERE IT WAS CLOSED DOWN CALL 1st to be sure.

 

True Carnivores-Raw Food For Cats & Dogs [view the full listing]

5961 West Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6M 3X1
Canada
60426736

 
5posted: May 20th, 2007

RAW FOOD AND BONES GALORE


STARTED GOING THERE WHEN I STARTED FEEDING RAW FOOD, STAFF WAS REALLY WELL TRAINED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN DIFFERENT RAW FOODS, LOTS OF TREATS, LITTLE DRIED FISHES (YUM).

 

WILD AT HEART - Raw Food For Pets Delivery [view the full listing]

Waresley Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9Z2
Canada
6044659453WILD

 
5edited: August 5th, 2008

TWO PAWS UP !!! Wild at heart is now closed


RAW FOOD, KNOWEDGEBLE STAFF, RAW BONES, Sorry Wild at Heart is now closed !!!! Kona and Forrest miss it.

posted: May 20th, 2007

 

In the Raw Pet Food [view the full listing]

137 E. 2nd Street
North Vancouver, BC V7L 1C2
Canada
(604) 904-3647

 
5posted: May 20th, 2007

TWO PAWS UP !!!!!!Wow, friendly service, local products, RAW FOOD AND LOTS of BONES


BEYOND A DOUBT THE LARGEST SELECTION OF RAW BONES, AVAILABLE IN BULK SIZES, LARGE SELECTION OF RAW FOOD, HELPFUL STAFF WITH TREATS READY FOR VISITING DOGS. THE CARRY GARY GIBSON COLLARS AND LEASHES, HANDMADE LOCALLY, LOTS OF TREATS AND TOYS SOME BOOKS.

 

Tisol Pet Food Supermarkets [view the full listing]

2949 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 3G4
Canada
60487341

 
5posted: May 20th, 2007

WE GIVE it two paws up times 13 ( we have 2 dogs and 11 cats )


Great location, always parking, good selection, knowledgable helpful staff, some raw food and bones, lots of toys, cat litter, We use Swheatscoop ( from Wheat, it is flushable and scoopable) a little harder to find, Tisol carries it. Los of treats.

 

Vancouver Animal Wellness Hospital [view the full listing]

105 Broadway East
Vancouver, BC V5T 1W1
Canada
(604) 738-4664

 
5edited: May 20th, 2007

We love our vet, we recommend to everyone.


Very thorough, very kind, expains choices to complete satisfaction. Always has liver brownies for pets, which they love, they love going to the vet. Happy customer of 10 years of Dr Michael Goldberg. Note about the other review, Julie Ann Lee and her staff are no longer there ,and yes there were a few problems while she was there and they moved to the new larger location.

posted: May 19th, 2007

 

Mestiso [view the full listing]

3087 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 2K8
Canada
60473800

 
5posted: May 19th, 2007

WOW !! Kona and Forrest give it two enthusiatic paws up


Dog Spa, Self washing stations, grooming. Raw food like our favorite Red Dog Blue Cat ( made in Vancouver ), A large selection of Ruff Stuff collars and leashes (also made in Vancouver). Friendly service, really great healthy dog and cat treats, organic raw bones.

 

Woofgang Pet Supplies Inc [view the full listing]

3356 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2W5
Canada
60487687

 
5posted: May 19th, 2007

Raw Pet food, great treats and friendly service.


Wonderful, friendly, top products, raw food, healthy treats, fun toys, Ruff Stuff dog collars and leashes ( we think are the best, hand made in Canada ), raw bones. On Cambie with parking in the rear.

1 pet found this review helpful