Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 3 of 14: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  
51. Rainbow Bridge Day for Mamma Kitty-Loved and Missed..
    Thu Apr 16 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 368530 (Cat) SLK

52. Happy 7th Birthday to you, Pookah!
    Tue Apr 21 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#855474 (Dog) SLK

53. Happy 6th Birthday, Kiki!
    Sat Apr 25 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#1131383 SLK

54. HAppy 3rd Meowday to You, Tobias!
    Sun Apr 26 2015
    Posted by: ♥ Otis ♥
    Description: Id# 1265386 (Cat) SLK

55. Happy 5th Meowday to you, Bella Bush!!
    Mon Apr 27 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 SLK

56. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Ricky!
    Thu Apr 30 2015
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

57. In Rememberance of Muffin(Forever Loved) on her Birthday....
    Fri May 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514779 (Angel Cat) SLK

58. HAppy Gotcha Day to you, Jerry!
    Sat May 2 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

59. Happy 5th Birthday to you, Casper!
    Sun May 3 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#1203800 SLK

60. Happy 12th Birthday, Harley Davidson!!
    Sun May 3 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#776010 SLK

61. Rememberence of Garfield on His Birthday....
    Wed May 6 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 778097 (Angel Cat) SLK

62. Happy 6th Birthday to Shadow Bush!
    Thu May 7 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id# 710410 SLK

63. Happy 6th Birthday to you, Tippy Bush!
    Thu May 7 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#710413 SLK

64. Happy 6 yr Meowday to you, Patches!
    Thu May 7 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 857376 (Cat) SLK

65. Happy 10th Meowday, Cuddles!
    Sat May 9 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 509214 (Cat) SLK

66. Happy 10th Meowday, Many Toes!
    Tue May 12 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: ID# 288075 (CAT) SLK

67. Happy 6th, Meowday to you, Samson!
    Wed May 13 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: id# 1248879 SLK

68.
    Wed May 20 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 313881 (Cat) SLK

69. Happy 12th Meowday to you, Nelly Bell May!
    Thu May 21 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 855526 (Cat) SLK

70. Happy Birthday to you, Dakota Sioux!
    Sat May 23 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#1151600 SLK

71. Happy Meowday to you, Lillian Louise!
    Mon May 25 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id#1142053 SLK

72. Happy 9th Birthday Lucy Girl!!
    Mon May 25 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#776648 SLK

73. Happy 8th Birthday, Prin-cess!
    Sat May 30 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id# 859836 SLK

74. Happy Gotcha Day, Prin-cess!
    Sat May 30 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#859836 SLK

75. Pongo Birthday
    Sun May 31 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Angel Baby (Loving Memory)
    Description: Happy Birthday Pongo.....ID1156547 age 7 in 2011

(Page 3 of 14: Viewing event 51 to 75)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]