Upcoming Events for ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥

[Return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

(Page 2 of 14: Viewing event 26 to 50)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  
26. Happy Gotcha Day, Van Winkle!
    Thu Feb 26 2015
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

27. Happy Gotcha Day, Mikey!
    Sun Mar 1 2015
    Posted by: ☃ ASHTON LEE ☃
    Description: Id#1248951 SLK

28. Happy 4th Meowday to you, Jerry!
    Sat Mar 14 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

29. Happy 1 year Meowday to you, Tyson!
    Tue Mar 17 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 1273165 (Cat) SLK

30. Happy Gotcha Day, Molly!
    Mon Mar 23 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#855465 (Dog) SLK

31. Happy 3rd Birthday to you, Gigi!
    Wed Apr 1 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#1203808 SLK

32. Happy 1st Birthday to you, Buddy!
    Wed Apr 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 1266398 (Dog) SLK

33. Remembering you on your Rainbow Bridge Day, Morgan
    Sat Apr 4 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id#530899 SLK

34. In Loving Memory Of Your Birthday, Sweet Angel Preston.....
    Sat Apr 11 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 920576 SLK

35. Happy 1 year Birthday to you, Ricky!
    Sun Apr 12 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

36. Happy 12th Birthday to You, Redford!!
    Sun Apr 12 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id# 283281 SLK

37. Happy 13th Birthday to you, Redford!
    Sun Apr 12 2015
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id# 283281 (DOG) SLK

38. HAppy 5th Birthday to You, Van Winkle!
    Tue Apr 14 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: ✞ Haro✞(Cherished Forever)
    Description: Id# 1235208 (Dog) SLK

39. Remembering Baby- In Loving Memory on her Birthday...
    Tue Apr 14 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 501226 (Angel Cat) SLK

40. Rememberingeowday Guinevere(In Loving Memory) on her Meowday...
    Wed Apr 15 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 503566 (Angel Cat) SLK

41. Remembering Merlin(Forever Loved) on his Meowday....
    Wed Apr 15 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514754 (Angel Cat) SLK

42. Rainbow Bridge Day for Mamma Kitty-Loved and Missed..
    Thu Apr 16 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 368530 (Cat) SLK

43. Happy 7th Birthday to you, Pookah!
    Tue Apr 21 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#855474 (Dog) SLK

44. Happy 6th Birthday, Kiki!
    Sat Apr 25 2015
    Posted by: ❅ LUCY LU ❅
    Description: Id#1131383 SLK

45. HAppy 3rd Meowday to You, Tobias!
    Sun Apr 26 2015
    Posted by: ♥ Otis ♥
    Description: Id# 1265386 (Cat) SLK

46. Happy 5th Meowday to you, Bella Bush!!
    Mon Apr 27 2015
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 938568 SLK

47. Happy Gotcha Day to you, Ricky!
    Thu Apr 30 2015
    Posted by: ✞Angel Harley ✞(His Smile Will
    Description: Id#1246827 SLK

48. In Rememberance of Muffin(Forever Loved) on her Birthday....
    Fri May 1 2015
    Posted by: ✞Molly(Forever In Our Hearts)
    Description: Id# 514779 (Angel Cat) SLK

49. HAppy Gotcha Day to you, Jerry!
    Sat May 2 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: Squeezix~ Dreamboat#95~
    Description: Id# 986602 (Cat) SLK

50. Happy 5th Birthday to you, Casper!
    Sun May 3 2015
    Posted by: ❅ COPPER ALLAN ❅
    Description: Id#1203800 SLK

(Page 2 of 14: Viewing event 26 to 50)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  



[return to the ♥♥Christian Dogs and Cats♥♥ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]