Upcoming Events for ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~

[Return to the ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~ main page]

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  
1. Abbie’s Gotcha Day
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Abbie!!

2. Riley’s Woof Day
    Fri Feb 20 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Riley!!!

3. Abby's Gotcha
    Tue Mar 17 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Abby!

4. ODIN'S Woo
    Mon May 25 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY ODIN!!

5. Lenny’s Woof Day!!
    Sun Jun 14 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Lenny!!!

6. Oliver's Woofday
    Thu Jun 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: OLIVERS WOOFDAY Woof Day!!

7.
    Wed Jul 8 2015
    Posted by:
THE BOYZZZ
    Description: WISHING MILO A HAPPY WOOFDAY FROM ALL YOUR PALS AT STAFU!!

8. Molly's Woof D
    Sun Jul 12 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: Happy woofday to Molly!!

9. Mokotiki Woof
    Tue Aug 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

10. Mokotiki Woof
    Tue Aug 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

11. Missy’s Gotcha Day!!
    Sun Oct 4 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Missy!!!!

12. Pupper's Woof Day
    Mon Oct 12 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Puppers!

13. Lily's Woof Day!
    Fri Oct 16 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Lily!

14. Bailey's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 1 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Miss Bailey!

15. Tazmanian Crossed the Rainbow Bridge
    Sat Nov 28 2015
    Posted by: Cisco Kid
    Description: Let's all remember angel Tazmanian on his Bridge Crossing Anniversary!

16. Proby's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 29 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Proby!!!

17. Newbe's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 29 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Newbe!!!

18. Noel's Woof Day!!
    Wed Dec 23 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY TO NOEL!!!

19. Riley’s Woof Day
    Sat Feb 20 2016
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Riley!!!

20. ODIN'S Woo
    Wed May 25 2016
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY ODIN!!

21. Oliver's Woofday
    Sat Jun 18 2016
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: OLIVERS WOOFDAY Woof Day!!

22.
    Fri Jul 8 2016
    Posted by:
THE BOYZZZ
    Description: WISHING MILO A HAPPY WOOFDAY FROM ALL YOUR PALS AT STAFU!!

23. Molly's Woof D
    Tue Jul 12 2016
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: Happy woofday to Molly!!

24. Mokotiki Woof
    Thu Aug 18 2016
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

25. Mokotiki Woof
    Thu Aug 18 2016
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  



[return to the ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~ main page]