Upcoming Events for ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~

[Return to the ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~ main page]

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  
1. Bailey's Woof Day
    Sat Nov 1 2014
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Miss Bailey!

2. Molly Mae Bridge Crossing Anniversary
    Fri Nov 21 2014
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Let's all remember on her Bridge Crossing Anniversary!

3. Tazmanian Crossed the Rainbow Bridge
    Fri Nov 28 2014
    Posted by: Cisco Kid
    Description: Let's all remember angel Tazmanian on his Bridge Crossing Anniversary!

4. Proby's Woof Day
    Sat Nov 29 2014
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Proby!!!

5. Newbe's Woof Day
    Sat Nov 29 2014
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Newbe!!!

6. Noel's Woof Day!!
    Tue Dec 23 2014
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY TO NOEL!!!

7. Abbie’s Gotcha Day
    Sun Feb 15 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Abbie!!

8. Riley’s Woof Day
    Fri Feb 20 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Riley!!!

9. Abby's Gotcha
    Tue Mar 17 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Abby!

10. ODIN'S Woo
    Mon May 25 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY ODIN!!

11. Lenny’s Woof Day!!
    Sun Jun 14 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Lenny!!!

12. Oliver's Woofday
    Thu Jun 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: OLIVERS WOOFDAY Woof Day!!

13.
    Wed Jul 8 2015
    Posted by:
THE BOYZZZ
    Description: WISHING MILO A HAPPY WOOFDAY FROM ALL YOUR PALS AT STAFU!!

14. Molly's Woof D
    Sun Jul 12 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: Happy woofday to Molly!!

15. Mokotiki Woof
    Tue Aug 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

16. Mokotiki Woof
    Tue Aug 18 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: happy woofday to MOKOTIKI WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO XXX

17. Missy’s Gotcha Day!!
    Sun Oct 4 2015 12:00 am
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Gotcha Day Missy!!!!

18. Pupper's Woof Day
    Mon Oct 12 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Puppers!

19. Lily's Woof Day!
    Fri Oct 16 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Lily!

20. Bailey's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 1 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Miss Bailey!

21. Tazmanian Crossed the Rainbow Bridge
    Sat Nov 28 2015
    Posted by: Cisco Kid
    Description: Let's all remember angel Tazmanian on his Bridge Crossing Anniversary!

22. Proby's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 29 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Proby!!!

23. Newbe's Woof Day
    Sun Nov 29 2015
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Newbe!!!

24. Noel's Woof Day!!
    Wed Dec 23 2015
    Posted by: THE BOYZZZ
    Description: HAPPY WOOFDAY TO NOEL!!!

25. Riley’s Woof Day
    Sat Feb 20 2016
    Posted by: JEWELS
    Description: Happy Woof Day Riley!!!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing event 1 to 25)  
Page Links: 1  2  



[return to the ~Shih Tzus and Friends United~ main page]