Upcoming Events for ~*~TALKING AGILITY~*~

[Return to the ~*~TALKING AGILITY~*~ main page]

(Page 1 of 1: Viewing event 1 to 22)  
Page Links: 1  
1. Flicka s Barkday
    Wed Mar 1 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

2. Sadie s Barkday
    Sat Mar 18 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

3. Rosco s Barkday
    Fri Apr 14 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

4. Lucas s Barkday
    Thu Jun 1 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

5. Checkers s Woofday
    Tue Jul 4 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

6. Reba s Barkday
    Mon Jul 24 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

7. Teddy s Barkday
    Tue Aug 1 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

8. MinsterJr s Barkday
    Sat Aug 5 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

9. Jimmy s Barkday
    Sun Aug 13 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

10. Meesha s Barkday
    Thu Nov 23 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

11. Missy s Barkday
    Sat Dec 16 2017 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

12. BuddyB s Woofday
    Sun Dec 24 2017
    Posted by:
    Description:

13. Flicka s Barkday
    Thu Mar 1 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

14. Sadie s Barkday
    Sun Mar 18 2018
    Posted by:
    Description:

15. Rosco s Barkday
    Sat Apr 14 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

16. Lucas s Barkday
    Fri Jun 1 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

17. Checkers s Woofday
    Wed Jul 4 2018
    Posted by:
    Description:

18. Teddy s Barkday
    Wed Aug 1 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

19. Jimmy s Barkday
    Mon Aug 13 2018
    Posted by:
    Description:

20. Meesha s Barkday
    Fri Nov 23 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

21. Missy s Barkday
    Sun Dec 16 2018 12:00 am
    Posted by:
    Description:

22. BuddyB s Woofday
    Mon Dec 24 2018
    Posted by:
    Description:

(Page 1 of 1: Viewing event 1 to 22)  
Page Links: 1  



[return to the ~*~TALKING AGILITY~*~ main page]

[groups central]  [faq]  [search groups]  [see all groups]  [see new groups]  [start a group]