GO!

Who thinks that his/her Shih tzu is the cutest???!!! I will choose the 1st,2nd and 3rd.

This is a forum for bonding with your fellow Dogsters about the traits, quirks and idiosyncrasies of your favorite breed. Please remember that there are absolutely no animal sales or requests for studding or breeding allowed on our sites. All posts and interactions should be in the spirit of Dogster's Community Guidelines and should be fun, friendly and informational. Enjoy!

  
(Page 1 of 9: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  
Shiloh

The One and- Only!
 
 
Barked: Tue Jan 29, '08 1:18am PST 
I'm not a dogshow judge or anything but I'm just bored.

Edited by author Mon May 18, '09 10:39pm PST

[notify]
Bella

COOKIES RULE
 
 
Barked: Tue Jan 29, '08 12:33pm PST 
Of course Mommy thinks I'm the cutest dog ever.BOLbig grin
[notify]
THE BOYZZZ

HAKUNAMATATA!!!
 
 
Barked: Fri Feb 1, '08 6:45am PST 
WE ARE WE ARE!! BOL
[notify]

Marley

"Mar-Mar"
 
 
Barked: Wed Feb 6, '08 7:26pm PST 
My Mommy thinks I'm the cutest, but hey, she's partial! HaHa!cheer
[notify]
Abigail!- ♥

I'm Abbalicious!
 
 
Barked: Fri Feb 8, '08 5:32am PST 
Yeah, You're pretty cute!way to go
[notify]
Toby

IS THAT A SHOE!?
 
 
Barked: Sat Feb 9, '08 9:08am PST 
me, of course.
and my brotherr !

check us both out big grin
[notify]
Ziggy

Spoiled rotten- mommas' boy
 
 
Barked: Tue Feb 12, '08 9:41pm PST 
Pick me, pick me. -Z
[notify]
Gizmo - -

It's my way or- no way!
 
 
Barked: Wed Feb 13, '08 2:00am PST 
Of course I am, no one can resist kissing my face!
[notify]
MARTY

Rub my belly,- DAMMIT!
 
 
Barked: Fri Feb 15, '08 6:50pm PST 
I am the cutest. You can all go home now. Post Over!
[notify]
YUKI( may- 1,07-june- 19,09)RIP

spoiled brat
 
 
Barked: Sun Feb 17, '08 7:48pm PST 
no competition!!! bcuz i am by far the cutest!!!laugh out loud
[notify]
  (Page 1 of 9: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9