Postings by Wally

GO!

Rescue, Adoption & Happy Endings > A dogumentary to help!

Wally

I'm a lover... - not a fighter

Barked: Fri May 8, '09 1:10pm PST 
Woof Woof everyone,

www.dogumentaries.ca is a new website that wants to help with the adoptions of dogs that need homes. Do you have a dog that needs a home? Can we make a dogumentary to help find him a home.

Right now I am offering a program on my website to help dogs find a home. We put together a nice video of the dog. Even if it's pictures with some music or we shoot some video and narration, I'm sure this is a good idea to help dogs find homes.

Please inquire now as I am just starting out, I want to provide this service for free.
[notify]
» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Wally, May 8 1:10 pm

Dogster Video > My Dogumentary!
Wally

Barked: Fri May 8, '09 12:42pm PST 
You have to check out my dogumentary about me... Wally! Check it out on my profile or at www.dogumentaries.ca

Do you want one??? I want to make one for you too!blue dog
[notify]
» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by Huntington, May 10 2:10 pm

New to Dogster/Tips & Tricks > dogumentaries

Wally

Barked: Fri May 8, '09 12:39pm PST 
Woof Woof everyone!

So I am making videos about dogs. My dog's name is Wally and you can check out his video on his page.
But I want to make videos about your dogs! If you have an interesting dog with a lot of pictures and/or home videos, I want to make something special with that. Right now, since I am just starting out, I am making all the videos for free. I want to build a nice portfolio and then see if the business is actually feasible or not. So please check out my website

www.dogumentaries.ca

I am based in Vancouver but if you are somewhere else, that won't stop me from making a video about your dog. I can do everything over the internet. It's fun, you should inquire if you are interested in any way!blue dog
[notify]