Postings by Sandy

GO!

(Page 1 of 36: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Food & Nutrition > ORIJEN OR AUTHORITY or raw American bully having diarreah
Sandy

tiny...but fast!

Barked: Thu Jan 1, '15 7:09pm PST 
I would take him to the vet just to be sure he does not have something else going on. Coccidia can sometimes make stool yellow and it causes diarrhea. When changing food I always mix 3/4 old food and 1/4 new food for 3 days, then half and half 3 days then 3/4 new and 1/4 old for 3 days. Its also helpful to use a probiotic as well.
[notify]
» There has since been 2 posts. Last posting by Mulder, Jan 2 7:26 am

Raw Food Diet > Saying hello...starting on the path to raw..
Sandy

tiny...but fast!

Barked: Wed Dec 31, '14 12:43pm PST 
I'm pretty sure the other jasper works for hills . I can't believe any one would think corn and meat by products (main ingredients of hills foods) are better for your dog than fresh food. I am a vet tech and the vet I work for does suggest raw feeding.
[notify]
» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by Ginger, Dec 31 3:48 pm

Dog Health > Advice Needed - 6yr Old Labradoodle, recent seizures, now on Phenomav.

Sandy

tiny...but fast!

Barked: Tue Dec 30, '14 5:48pm PST 
Ask about using zonisamide instead. Its another seizure medication that dogs can take daily to prevent seizures.
[notify]
» There has since been 1 post. Last posting by Toto, CD, RN, CGC, Dec 31 4:57 am

Behavior & Training > Strange behavior from long-time neutered male?

Sandy

tiny...but fast!

Barked: Mon Dec 29, '14 4:39pm PST