Postings by Noah

GO!

(Page 1 of 34: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Choosing the Right Dog > Therapy dog/ Apartments opinion?
Noah

Herpaderp-apotam- us

Barked: Fri Dec 19, '14 7:35am PST 
Buddy, that's the mature decision to make. I know it stinks having to wait but if it's not the right time, it's best to just wait.

I feel your pain, I've been dying to get a puppy for the past 4 years but our townhouse really isn't big enough to accommodate another dog. We're also having to wait until we buy a house.
[notify]
» There has since been -1 posts. Last posting by Harley, SD, CGC, TDI, Fri 1:35 pm

Noah

Herpaderp-apotam- us

Barked: Thu Dec 18, '14 7:54am PST 
Being depressed yourself doesn't change anything. Everyone else is right. What you're trying to do is wrong.
[notify]
» There has since been 17 posts. Last posting by Harley, SD, CGC, TDI, Fri 1:35 pm

Choosing the Right Dog > Hmm help please!!!!

Noah

Herpaderp-apotam- us

Barked: Tue Dec 16, '14 7:11pm PST 
Leonberger, not lionberg party They're huge, fluffy and awesome.
[notify]
» There has since been 5 posts. Last posting by Truffle 1988 - 1991, Thu 7:24 am

Noah

Herpaderp-apotam- us

Barked: Tue Dec 16, '14 7:08pm PST 
Do you actually need a service dog (which is not the same as a "therapy dog" )or do you just want to own a pit bull where you aren't supposed to? If you do need a service dog or emotional support animal, most landlords will still want some sort of letter from a doctor/psychologist stating your need for the dog.
[notify]
» There has since been 24 posts. Last posting by Harley, SD, CGC, TDI, Fri 1:35 pm

Food & Nutrition > Turkey formula

Noah

Herpaderp-apotam- us

Barked: Sun Dec 7, '14 8:48pm PST 
The Honest Kitchen's Embark formula is a grain-free turkey based food and the company uses no ingredients from China in any of their foods. Everything they do use is human grade.
[notify]