Postings by Macy's Family

GO!

(Page 1 of 6: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  

Dogs and a Clean Home > Swiffer Wet - not safe for dogs?
Macy

Mommy is mine!

Barked: Fri Aug 10, '12 10:21am PST 
o cedar has a spray mop, same style as a wet jet, but you fill the bottle with your own solution. i've been using vinegar and water for the past 2 years, and have never had issues with my house not being clean enough.
[notify]
» There has since been 14 posts. Last posting by , Aug 7 6:50 am

Grooming > For Those Who Groom At Home, How Often???
Macy

Mommy is mine!

Barked: Tue Nov 23, '10 11:21am PST 
Macy has a short coat, so we bathe once or twice a month depending on how dirty she gets going on walks. Her nails are clipped every 2 weeks, i clean out her ears when she gets bathed. She gets combed 2-3X a week, at which time I spray a coat conditioner on her and paw cream on her feet.

Jordan is long haired so we follow the same routine as macy except I trim down his potty area once a month.
[notify]
» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by ~Emma~ RL1, Nov 25 10:37 pm

Dogs and a Clean Home > Natural Remedies for a Clean House

Macy

Mommy is mine!

Barked: Tue Oct 26, '10 11:03am PST 
The only thing I use is vinegar and water. I classify as an over protective dog-mom, but if they live longer lives because of it, that's all I care. I mix it in a little spray bottle and use it on counters, stovetop, windows, mirrors, the floor. I'd eventually like to get a steam mop, for an even deeper clean.
[notify]
» There has since been 10 posts. Last posting by Pippin-CGC-RIP Sweet Boy, Nov 17 5:36 pm

What I Love About Dogster > Small Dogs Forum

Macy

Mommy is mine!

Barked: Mon Sep 13, '10 8:06am PST 
i was wondering the same thing, hope it's not gone for good frown
[notify]
» There has since been 22 posts. Last posting by Nicky, Sep 18 7:52 am

Dog Health > tapeworms

Macy

Mommy is mine!

Barked: Wed Jun 2, '10 11:21am PST