Postings by My Family

GO!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  

Shiba Inu > got a dog was told shiba inu not sure if she purbread or mixed
Goji

Barked: Mon Jun 3, '13 5:12pm PST 
I don't think shiba's have blue eyes and the head is a little too think. Shiba's have more narrow skulls/heads in my experience. If you are really curious they do have the Dog DNA test that tell you the dogs genetic mix.
[notify]
» There has since been 0 posts. Last posting by , Jun 3 5:12 pm

Food & Nutrition > Wellness Vs. Blue Buffalo
Goji

Barked: Mon Jun 3, '13 4:39pm PST 
My dog had a rash issue while eating Wellness Ocean. I switched to Wellness Core and the rash went away. I am not sure if it was the food or just a coincidence. I have been feeding Core to my dog for two years and am thinking about switching to Blue Wilderness because I can get Wilderness cheaper than Core. Core has larger pieces than Wilderness, which I think help keep teeth clean (though I may have made that up. But I think the foods are on a pretty level playing field. If I could get Core cheaper, though, I probably would stick with that food.
[notify]
» There has since been 1 post. Last posting by , Jun 3 4:39 pm

Shiba Inu > Food Advice

Goji

Barked: Tue Jan 15, '13 3:00pm PST 
I feed my dogs Wellness Core. I switched to grain free because one of my dogs has allergies and the food may have been effecting them. I have also heard that Blue Buffalo is good.
[notify]
» There has since been 3 posts. Last posting by , Jan 25 11:28 am

Shiba Inu > Free feeding or scheduled feeding?

Goji

Barked: Sat Dec 15, '12 4:24pm PST