Bakers Dozen

  
(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Camera

Always Smiling!!
 
 
Barked: Fri Mar 9, '12 6:22am PST 
Things related to St. Patrick's Day

1. shamrocks
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Chauncey

Little Miss- Priss
 
 
Barked: Fri Apr 13, '12 7:16am PST 
Oh, I love this game and I missed it!! Should we start a new one for spring?

Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Magoo- (Forever- Cherished)

Forever Loved- and Cherished
 
 
Barked: Mon Apr 30, '12 12:33pm PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

Camera

Always Smiling!!
 
 
Barked: Tue May 1, '12 3:54am PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Chauncey

Little Miss- Priss
 
 
Barked: Thu May 3, '12 9:40am PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Camera

Always Smiling!!
 
 
Barked: Wed May 9, '12 3:42pm PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5. Weeding
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Chauncey

Little Miss- Priss
 
 
Barked: Fri May 11, '12 8:41am PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5. Weeding
6. Swinging
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
Camera

Always Smiling!!
 
 
Barked: Sun May 13, '12 5:42am PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5. Weeding
6. Swinging
7. Planting
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13
WHISPER, - MY PRECIOUS- ANGEL

angel in- disguise
 
 
Barked: Thu May 17, '12 8:51am PST 
Hi Cammie!wavewave


Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5. Weeding
6. Swinging
7. Planting
8. Pruning
9.
10.
11.
12.
13
Chauncey

Little Miss- Priss
 
 
Barked: Tue May 22, '12 11:52am PST 
Bakers Dozen: Spring

1. Tulips
2. Grass
3. Fever
4. Lawn Mower
5. Weeding
6. Swinging
7. Planting
8. Pruning
9. Bird's Nests
10.
11.
12.
13
  (Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2