Bark and Meow About Dyson!

(Page 1 of 15: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  
Fa la la la- Luce!

Swallowed a- Whistle

Barked: Thu Nov 12, '09 4:21pm PST 
Let's bark and meow about life with your furry friend and how Dyson can help keep your home fuzz free.

puppykitty

Edited by author Thu Nov 12, '09 4:23pm PST

Moose- RIP my best- friend

Muffin the- Cheese lover

Barked: Fri Nov 13, '09 11:49am PST 
I am a dog trainer, rescuer, rehabber, advocate...you name it! There are always 3+ dogs in my home and my Dyson has never failed me!! I have the old Animal model going on 5 years now and have not had even one issue. We recently got the handheld Dyson and it is perfect for the dog hair that collects on the steps and in the corners of the housesmile for those in between full vacuum times. I guess you can say I am also a Dyson advocate!! puppy
Bonzer

I'm a good boy!

Barked: Fri Nov 13, '09 12:17pm PST 
Hi everyone wave

Mom would sure like to have a Dyson but for right now will have to make her Kenmore do.

Newman

Poop and the- world poops with- you!

Barked: Fri Nov 13, '09 12:18pm PST 
The Dyson Animal is a pawsome beast! It sucks up hair and makes it's own new animals in the canister - MOL!

It has a lot of cool attachments too. The MRS. says it is the best sucker-upper she has ever owned!

dancingway to go
Shadie Kaye

Da Royal Goggie- in dis house of- Kittehs

Barked: Fri Nov 13, '09 12:21pm PST 
I too am a many year(5-6? yr.) Dyson fan having the original 'animal' model. I wish it would wear out so I could justify buying the new 'animal' which has several neat features mine doesn't but, it is just like that 'pink bunny' and keeps going and going ... LOL
Great machines, no doubt about it!
Max

My mom has a new- Dyson!

Barked: Fri Nov 13, '09 12:31pm PST