Please introduce yourself

(Page 1 of 3: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  
Miss Molly

Having Fun
Barked: Sat Aug 16, '08 6:18pm PST 
Hi I'm Miss Molly I'm a corgi mix that lives in Ca . With a furbrother Henry and two parakeets and a parrot . So happy to be part of this group
Checkers- 1994-2009

Mama's Angel- 1994-2009
Barked: Sat Aug 16, '08 6:43pm PST 
wave Thanks for inviting me, Miss Molly. I am Checkers, a 14-year old terrier beagle mix. I am the only fur in the family and we live in Pennsylvania. wave

Eat, Sleep then- Play
Barked: Sat Aug 16, '08 7:58pm PST 
Hi i'm Riley the creator of this group I am a 6 year old golden retriever


Bella Bunny is- coming to town.
Barked: Sat Aug 16, '08 8:31pm PST 
wave Hi I'm Bella a 4 year old Bullmastiff wave

I do bad things
Barked: Sun Aug 17, '08 5:25am PST 
waveHi I'm McGraw. I'm a toy poodle and I live with my Mom in Louisiana.
Cedar Angel

High on Dogster
Barked: Sun Aug 17, '08 12:33pm PST 
Hi my name is Cedar. I live in Virgina with mom, my human brother, sister inlaw to be Jill, Samanta, Rachel and baby Brooklyn. We have four other pups in the house all bigger then me eek
I'm beagle/rat terrier mixed and I hate BATHS. Thanks for the invite Miss molly hughughug
Minster Jr.

Barked: Sun Aug 17, '08 5:39pm PST 
My name Is Minster Jr and I live in Florida and are family to Cedar Miss Molly and Henry.. I think a few of the others needs to check the list againlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loud

Having fun
Barked: Sun Aug 17, '08 6:13pm PST 
I'm Henry my fursister is Miss Molly I'm a 3 year old dachshund and I love my squeeky toys .

Eat, Sleep then- Play
Barked: Wed Aug 20, '08 5:21am PST 
I dont have any fursisters or brothers
♥Toto ♥

Toto & Cinnamon=- love <3
Barked: Wed Aug 20, '08 6:55am PST 
Hi I'm Toto and I'm a 3 years old Shis Tzu!
I don't have and brothers or sisters so I'm the prince of the housecheer
I live in Romania, a country from Europe and the difference between my hour and Dogster's hour is with 10 hour(later-my country).
I like to meet new pups, have a lot of friends, to play and have fun and I hate baths and water.
That's pretty all about me!

I'm happy to be here and I hope that I'll have a lot of fun!
  (Page 1 of 3: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3