I see Car game

  
(Page 7 of 7: Viewing entries 61 to 70)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  
Shelby

Ready to go!
 
 
Barked: Thu Jul 3, '08 3:30pm PST 
Finelanders? or Fins?
Davey Dog

I'm on a mission- from God.
 
 
Barked: Fri Jul 4, '08 11:45am PST 
I saw some Ghanians. Then they were ghan. little angellittle angel
Shelby

Ready to go!
 
 
Barked: Sat Jul 12, '08 8:06pm PST 
How are ya...Hawaians....I think I misspelled that ....

EmmaJean

Luvin Life
 
 
Barked: Wed Jul 16, '08 2:42pm PST 
HI cheer

I saw some Indonisians in India?
Davey Dog

I'm on a mission- from God.
 
 
Barked: Sun Jul 20, '08 11:10am PST 
I saw some Japanese in Jakarta. In a jeep, no less...
Davey Dog

I'm on a mission- from God.
 
 
Barked: Mon Nov 10, '08 1:49pm PST 
I saw some kooky Koreans in Kunsan, driving a Kia.
EmmaJean

Luvin Life
 
 
Barked: Tue Nov 11, '08 2:19pm PST 
I saw some loud laughing Liberians in Libia
Davey Dog

I'm on a mission- from God.
 
 
Barked: Fri Nov 21, '08 1:27pm PST 
I see many Mexicans in Mexicali having meat with Mole sauce.... mmmmmm!
Shelby

Ready to go!
 
 
Barked: Thu Jan 22, '09 6:04pm PST 
big laughbig laughbig laughI see Newfoundlanders needing nearly nothing!
Davey Dog

I'm on a mission- from God.
 
 
Barked: Wed Feb 11, '09 1:56pm PST 
I see many Michiganders mending their mittens!
  (Page 7 of 7: Viewing entries 61 to 70)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7