I need more Pappy pals!

  
(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
♥Band- it - CGC♥

Back off!!!!- Thats MY momma!
 
 
Barked: Mon Feb 5, '07 2:53pm PST 
Any other pappys wanna be pals? Are there any other Phalenes out there?
Rocky

come on, you- know you love me
 
 
Barked: Sun Feb 11, '07 6:36pm PST 
I do! cheer
In Memory of Little Man 04-07

I am the King of- the World.......
 
 
Barked: Sat Mar 10, '07 11:34am PST 
I am up for being pals.... pick me.... pick me....snoopy

queenie - hayward

momma always- says ladies- never brag
 
 
Barked: Wed Feb 6, '08 8:37am PST 
hey,bandit . i'm a phalenes and i need a pal just like you like me email if you want to be pals
Pepi

I live for- bellyrubs
 
 
Barked: Thu Apr 3, '08 7:09pm PST 
hey, I'm new here and I wanna be pals!snoopy

Edited by author Thu Apr 3, '08 7:10pm PST

Skippyjon- Jones

796781
 
 
Barked: Wed Jul 2, '08 6:10pm PST 
I'm new but not a Phalene. I would love to see some!
Ariel

Don't worry - Be Happy
 
 
Barked: Fri Jul 25, '08 1:10pm PST 
I'm new too. I'd like to have some friends to talk to. I just got a new home and a new brofur and new pawents. Mom copied the worst picture of me but I'm really cuter than my picture.
Gizmo

802490
 
 
Barked: Mon Jan 5, '09 6:41am PST 
I want furends! Pick me, guys, pick me!! =]=]=]
Missy

Little Miss- Hyper Pap!!!
 
 
Barked: Wed May 20, '09 11:46pm PST 
I am up for being Pppy Palz!!!blue dog
Buddy- Bentley

Buddy- Dont let the- size fool ya!
 
 
Barked: Sat Dec 26, '09 7:25pm PST 
I will be your pal! Im Buddy and new to Dogster, so i dont know much about it...
  (Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2