What movie do you want be in?

  
(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Smokey- (Smokeclaw)- MISSING!!!

Hi kitty cats!
 
 
Barked: Tue Jan 26, '10 3:53pm PST 
Well....I want to be in a movie where I'll be so famous! cheer
cleopatra11

little miss cleo- has fun!!!
 
 
Barked: Sun Feb 7, '10 2:37pm PST 
i want to star in the movie "Cleopatra" of course! i want to be the star!!!! i am a really good actress! ask my mommy!, cleocheercheercheercheercheercheercheerlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loud
Miss- Scarlett

Pick me- up...please!
 
 
Barked: Wed Feb 24, '10 2:18pm PST 
I already was...anyone heard of a little flick called, "Gone with the Wind"?

I am Miss Scarlett O'Hairy .... whatever shall I do?...where ever shall I go? I don't care as long as I get carried.winklaugh out loud

Smokey- (Smokeclaw)- MISSING!!!

Hi kitty cats!
 
 
Barked: Wed Mar 10, '10 1:34pm PST 
Cool Movie choices!kitty
Miss- Scarlett

Pick me- up...please!
 
 
Barked: Fri Mar 12, '10 9:48am PST 
Smokey...you could play in "Smokey and the Bandit." way to go
Smokey- (Smokeclaw)- MISSING!!!

Hi kitty cats!
 
 
Barked: Sat Mar 20, '10 5:08pm PST 
Yes! I would be prrr-fect for that movie! It has my name in it, Smokey!kitty
Nala

Baby I was born- to run!
 
 
Barked: Fri Apr 2, '10 12:08pm PST 
So many to choose from! Do I have to pick just one? I would have to pick "The Lost Boys". Nanok was such a hunk!smile
Stormy-Servi- ce/Therapy- Dog CGC

Nobody puts Baby- in a corner.
 
 
Barked: Thu Apr 15, '10 10:03pm PST 
I want to be int the movie Twilight. Love those vampireseekeekeekeek
Twinkle

I Must Have- Attention & My- Way
 
 
Barked: Wed Apr 28, '10 9:10am PST 
I would have liked to have been in The Grindhouse!
Rosie

Rosie-Posie
 
 
Barked: Tue Jun 8, '10 11:10am PST 
Avatar! OMD that would be so cool to have a doggie/kitty Avatar!dogkittysmile
  (Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2