January 21st QOTD....

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
Riley

Moms girl...

Barked: Wed Jan 21, '09 4:00am PST 
hehehehe the naughty thread gave us the idea for today's questionlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loud

Ok pups what is the worst thing you have chewedshock destuffedshock or just pulled into a million piecesshock
Mom came in and was rendered speechless and you of course were brimming with pride over your master piece cheercheer
Riley

Moms girl...

Barked: Wed Jan 21, '09 4:07am PST 
hamster dancehamster dance Oh yes in my time I have a few master pieces....Riley looks over her shoulder red face ummm not that I am proud of themred face bad dognaughty

hehehe thinking lets see we were living in our new home here in good old Indiana for about a month and dad was doing allot of renovations. Being a good pup I thought I help him out and start removing some awful green carpethailhail Did I get any thank yous ??shrug UH NO!!! My mom came home and saw the big hole in the middle of the wall to wall carpet and nearly fell over shrug I swear I heard dad say he was pulling it up...I was just motivating him to get to it a bit faster....anyhoo not one thank you did I get...straight to time outconfused rude parentslaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loudlaugh out loud hamster dancehamster dance Now that I am no longer a baby and such a good girl I would never do such a thing wink Looks for mom ...as far as they knowdancingdancing
Angel Buddy (Baby Kisses)

Baby Kisses.

Barked: Wed Jan 21, '09 7:20am PST 
big laughbig laughRiley that's too funny!
My pawrents bought a new comforter for the bed because I put a hole in the other one and ripped the stuffing out!naughty Five minutes after they put it on the bed, I put a hole in the new one!naughty Mom caught me before I could pull the stuffing out! I not only got a time out, I lost my treats for the day!frown

ameirca

Barked: Wed Jan 21, '09 7:34am PST