★PLANET PAWLLYWOOD★ Introduce yourself

(Page 35 of 42: Viewing entries 341 to 350)  
[First 10 entry] Page Links:  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  [Last 10 entry]  
M e r c e d- e s ♥

100%- Ori-Pei-

Barked: Sat May 17, '08 8:47am PST 
Hello Everyone, I'm Mercedes!

I'm new to Planet Pawllywood, and Dogster in general, but I'm hoping to make the best of my time here! I have one brother...his name is Dakota, he's a chow. He's a comfy pillow! I'm four year old Ori-pei. And I used to be a Doggie Freestlye dog. That's doggie dancing! .dancing But right now, I have a hurty on my leg, and just like that, no more freestyle. BOO-HOO!

Hope that I can become friends with everyone. There's nothing more importaint than friends and family in my heart.

Mercedes
*Rowdy*

Barked: Sat May 17, '08 1:39pm PST 
Hi Everyfur! wave My name is Rowdy and I'm new to Planet Pawllywood but not to Dogster. I already know quite a few of you here and I hope to meet some new friends too!! blue dog happy dance balloons
♥ Princess ♥

One-eyed Wonder- Dog

Barked: Sun May 18, '08 7:12am PST 
wavewave Hi everyone! My name is Princess Penelope Poopalatte, HRH but my friends just call me Princess. I am heir to the thrown in the wonderful country of Bichonshire and adored by all our subjects, so I'm already famous! I am a Bichon Frise and am almost 4 years old. I am currently single and fabulous. I do suffer from a vast array of health issues, but who ever said Princess's are not high maintenance BOL! I can't wait to meet and greet everyone here.....and shop for shoes! Toodles, see you around!

Tika

Just call me- putt putt!

Barked: Mon May 19, '08 9:43am PST 
HI Princess! Glad you joined! Lets go shoe shopping!
♥ Princess ♥

One-eyed Wonder- Dog

Barked: Mon May 19, '08 12:52pm PST 
You betcha, Tika, honey!
Tika

Just call me- putt putt!

Barked: Mon May 19, '08 12:52pm PST 
cheercheercheercheercheer
Kiwi

Rest in peace- marshmellow

Barked: Mon May 19, '08 2:58pm PST