June Birthdays! --- Please post here!

  
(Page 4 of 4: Viewing entries 31 to 40)  
1  2  3  4  
Baby Steven

Growing faster- and faster!
 
 
Barked: Tue May 19, '09 11:32pm PST 
June 26! gonna be 1!
Baron

Amen. Bow Wow.- Says it all.
 
 
Barked: Thu May 21, '09 12:51pm PST 
I will be 1 year old on June 1st.

Happy Birthday!!!!happy dancehappy dance
Bingley

Cookie Monster
 
 
Barked: Fri May 22, '09 8:56am PST 
I can't believe I'll be 1 year old June 21!! I'm all growed up!

Ollie Boo- Bear

Mr ShihTzu -Lord- Ollington of- Spifsfield
 
 
Barked: Tue May 26, '09 10:56am PST 
I will have my VERY FIRST BIRTHDAY on june 29th

I cant wait Whopppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

dancing
Missy

It's my way or- the highway!
 
 
Barked: Sat May 30, '09 8:44am PST 
Hey CoCo Bean, not sure if the missy in your june birthday list is me but just in case, my bday is on June 12th. You have June 10th, but that could be another Missy, since there are a BUNCH on dogster.

xoxosmile
Abigail!- ♥

I'm Abbalicious!
 
 
Barked: Wed Jun 3, '09 3:00pm PST 
No, mine is not the 28th. Mine is tomorrow! HAHA!happy dance
JEWELS

Too Sexy For My- Toys!
 
 
Barked: Fri Jun 19, '09 6:51am PST 
dog Okay, last chance to post ~ If your Woof Day is between tody (June 19) and June 30th please bark now or furever hold your peace.

The Events Calendar is up to date but if any of the newer pups want to add their Woof Days for JUNE, now is the time.

If you've already posted, no need to post again!

Thanks...way to go
Tiger Lily

♥- ♥- ♥
 
 
Barked: Thu Jul 30, '09 10:59pm PST 
(for next year) june 6, 2009 ! yeahh summer birthdays !

id: 1016324
Oliver!!

1065241
 
 
Barked: Sat May 29, '10 6:28am PST 
My gotcha day is June 18, 2009
~Sandee~

Buddy Bush's- Fiancee'
 
 
Barked: Mon Jul 26, '10 1:13pm PST 
Sandee June 6th, 2005
  (Page 4 of 4: Viewing entries 31 to 40)  
1  2  3  4