Graduation!!!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
King Dewey- of- Destruction

I'm not your- typical pug!

Barked: Mon Dec 24, '07 8:25am PST 
I graduated puppy training this last Saturday! I had a lot of fun there, and with my classmates. Mommy and I liked it so much that we got me signed up for the Intermediate level starting January 5th. She's hoping that she talked my other classmates into joining that one. I learned a lot of things, but here are the ones that I remembered at the top of my head.

Come when called
Taking treats gently
No Biting
Walking with distractions
Sit when told while walking
Leave it
Leave it while walking
Drop it
Drop it while walking
Sit
Stay
Lie down
Lie down and stay
Some tricks (attempted giving a paw, roll over, stand up) I only got roll over so far
Leaving a treat on my paw and telling me to leave it.

Those are the ones I can think of right away! I really loved it though and look forward to going back. I wouldn't keep my cap on when mommy tried to get pictures! She wasn't very happy about that.
Furby

I'm- cute

Barked: Tue Dec 25, '07 2:43am PST 
Congratulations!! You are one smart Pug. Maybe you could give the group some obedience pointers. We sure wish we could do all the tricks you can!!

Barked: Tue Dec 25, '07 9:04am PST 
Sure! I would love to help out!

Ming

Lover boy!

Barked: Tue Dec 25, '07 1:13pm PST 
Congratulations, Deweyway to go
You do know a lot now. I will come to the Pug pals class too. We can use to learn some new tricks. dancing
Minnie

Where's the- rabbit?

Barked: Tue Dec 25, '07 1:16pm PST 
Wow..."taking treats gently" .... Ming could really use to learn
that one big grin
Congratulations on your Graduation, Dewey

Barked: Tue Dec 25, '07 9:56pm PST 
Thanks smile I look forward to my next one. Email me or ask on here if you would like to know some tips. Mommy can try to explain them on here the best she can.
Kitty

I'm not- a scaredy- cat

Barked: Wed Dec 26, '07 2:46am PST