Let us kno about YOU!!!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  
o.O~Jordan- V. Kong~O.o

I'm- Spoiled!!

Barked: Tue Apr 24, '07 3:46pm PST 
Please introduce your self herewavewave We'd luv to kno anything about you to get to kno you better.

cheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheercheer
Bella

Dogaritaholic!!!- !!!!!!

Barked: Tue Apr 24, '07 5:16pm PST 
wave Hello!
My name is Bella and my cousin is Prince!
I am a new admin! I love to have fun and drink dogaritas!
I love making new friends too!
If anyone has time I would love for you to sign my guestbook on my page!
xoxo
Bella
Prince ~ RIP- (3/19/08)

My friends are- my walk and my- sleep!

Barked: Tue Apr 24, '07 5:29pm PST 
wave Hello Everyone!!
My name is Prince and my cousin is Bella!
I am also a new admin! I love to drink dogaritas and sleep!!
I am a very loveable pup too!
If anyone has time could you please sign my guestbook too!!
Thanks!!
Your pal,
Prince

Ambroxya- Christmas

Proud of my 2- mommies!

Barked: Thu Apr 26, '07 10:08am PST 
Hi everypup! My name is Ambroxya... but everyone calls me Amby! Don't let my appearance fool ya.. I'm a big ol goof ball! I love to laugh, and I love to make others laugh! Mami and I are HUGE Harry Potter fans! Umm what else?... I'm not much of a cuddler... I hate being picked up, and I really am a Lady when you come down to it! I worry about all those girly things such as my hair, my nails, my clothes, my bows... well you get the picture! Stop by my page... sign my guestbook if you have time! wave
Radar

Victory Is- Mine!!

Barked: Thu Apr 26, '07 11:27am PST 
Hi! wave My name is Radar. I'm a 6 year old Jack Russell Terror, uh, I mean terrier. I just turned 6 earlier this month (4/15).
I am full of energy and can go, go, go all day long.
I am also quite anxious and don't like it when my humans leave my sight! I love my tennis balls and anything else I can destroy!!!
Thanks for having me!
cagney