New Members, please intoduce yourself HERE!!

(Page 18 of 18: Viewing entries 171 to 176)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  
Rhyval

Little Hellion

Barked: Thu Nov 8, '07 3:20pm PST 
Hi!! I'm Rhyval and I'm 14 weeks old right now! I know my name, sit, down, stand, come (sort of), go potty, out (meaning drop it), wait, get it, okay (my release word), and... ummm... that's it!! Mummy says I'm learning really well and that I'll be learning fun tricks soon. Yeah!

I just had my first puppy class last night and it was fun. When I get older and bigger and stronger I'll be doing agility like my big sister. But for now I'm just learning manners. They're important I guess.

Hi everyone!!! wave
Maya

Barked: Thu Nov 15, '07 12:22pm PST 
Hi there! I'm Maya, a 10 month old border collie or aussie mix (I came from a shelter so we really don't know). I was adopted three weeks ago, and knew sit, down and fetch. Since then, I've already learned stay, stand, come, give, drop it, crate, tug (taught so she wouldn't grab toys out of my hands when she wanted to play tug-of-war), shake, and say please (beg). I'm currently working on roll over, and on doing my other commands with distractions and in different places. I'm very treat and toy motivated, so I love training sessions! My mom enrolled me in an obedience class so that I can get used to working around other dogs and people - I get very anxious when I see them and can't go play. We've been to one class so far, and I think it will really help.
Ava

Ava is my name- and chewing is- my game

Barked: Wed Jan 2, '08 6:13am PST