GO!

HELP me get my Dogs before my Ex kills them.

This is a special place for Dogsters to help Dogsters arrange for community transport of rescues or dogs being re-homed. Even though we love our community, please remember this is the Internet. Be sure not to post personal information publicly or share it prematurely; always use your best judgment when working with people unknown to you. Thanks for helping our furry friends get to their furever homes!

(Page 1 of 3: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  
Jades- Twinkling- Gunner

Barked: Wed Jun 23, '10 12:26am PST 
my 2 Chocolate Labs are in Olympia Wa with my ex wife. She siad she had to have them and i let her keep them when we got divorced. Now has decieded she is going to put them down if i dont come get them ASAP. I am in Missouri. I am A Unemployed Disabled Veteran and cannot afford to fly or Drive to WA State. Is there amy way someone or a group can help me to get my JADE and ROse back from her before she kills them. She has given me a ultimatum as of today june 24 June 2010. JAde is 11 years old and Rose her puppy is 9. She is willing to end their lives becasue like everything else it has becoming boring to her. I live near the water and have a noce yard here and they can live out their lives with me and be happy. Please help. my email address is PBissen79@gmail.com
Thank you
Patrick Bissen
[notify]
Fritz

Fritz, cats are- fun when they- run

Barked: Wed Jun 23, '10 4:16am PST 
Hi, So sorry. Figure out a rout with about an hour and a half driving time between stops. If you come through my area, Mobile Alabama I would be happy to help.

Look for the number of a humane society/rescue near where your dogs are and call/email them. You will need a little time to organize the transport. Maybe a rescue in the area could arrange to keep them for a week or so until you can get them on the road.

Maybe ask for suggestion in the adaption/rescue area. Someone there may know of an organization that could help.